Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,429件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年3月14日

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS

2020年11月12日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 201 - 225 / 1,158 レビュー

by Prashantkumar M G

2020年4月22日

All the parts explained clearly, and steadily. Ample resources were provided. Assignments were also great. Complexity was as per expectation.

by Vidit G

2019年7月7日

This course helped me understand the concept behind CNN's and the I was able to implement them in the given assignments. Thanks Laurence Sir!

by Ayush K

2020年5月10日

Nice examples and working with new datasets helped a lot to define and understand new types of inputs and new ways to use ImageDatagenerator

by Dayananda D K

2019年12月25日

Again great explanation as first course(Introduction). Methodically increases the complexity without loosing the sight of the ultimate goal

by Jim M

2021年1月23日

This whole course series is good for absolute beginners. Don't expect any advanced specialization. As a beginner, I'm enjoying the series.

by Vinoth S

2020年5月29日

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

by Vinoth

2020年5月28日

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

by SIDDHARTHA P

2020年3月25日

This was a great course and the quarantine restrictions keep me hooked to it. Learned quite a bit about machine learning and TensorFlow.

by Kellen B

2020年1月30日

Really explains the material thoroughly and efficiently. I really feel like I understand the use cases / applications from this course.

by Johan A M M

2020年12月28日

I have learned a lot, this course is very good, just one comment, please check the calification system, always failed in the last test

by KISHOR

2020年8月18日

I learnt a lot of augmentation and image processing methods using tensorflow and several other tools for computer vision applications.

by Houssem A

2019年7月24日

The course is well structured and explained from trainer I feel that I have more information and get knowledge in tensorflow practices

by Mohanad A N

2019年5月31日

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

by Mark V

2022年4月23日

You will learn a lot from this course 2. I would recommend taking are looking to learn about CNN in TensorFlow. It's easy to follow.

by Jorge M Z P

2020年12月8日

A sequential and easy to understand course. Contains all the basics to learn how to construct and improve Conv Nets on Tensorflow 2.

by Pablo C

2020年4月6日

Excellent explanations, and a lot of interesting and practical examples. Recommended if you have some experience with ML literature.

by Aguirre M

2020年3月2日

Excellent hands on course... if you have previously taken a more theoretical neural network course (for example Andrew Ng's classes)

by Prashant J

2020年4月1日

It's been a great journey about Convolutional Neural Networks. The most interesting thing of these course is Exercise on notebooks.

by Loveprit S

2020年6月12日

This course is useful to those who have basic understanding of computer vision and want to know how they can use TensorFlow in it.

by Uzair M

2022年3月8日

A very nice and comprehensive course for all starters. Provdes you with a good kick start in the field of AI and Neural Networks

by Selçuk K

2020年3月31日

Great course. Thank you, Laurence.

However, I should admit submitting the exercises is a pain sometimes. Discussions help though.

by Juan S

2020年11月30日

Genial el curso. Muchos ejemplos prácticos y usables para todo tipo de situaciones. Me gusta mucho como explican los profesores.

by Pushkaraj J S

2020年7月11日

Great course. Introduces you to various data generation techniques which can be really useful when dealing with smaller dataset.

by 邹波波

2019年9月24日

The course is very great! You can see how convolution works, image processing, transfer learning and so on. Thank you teachers!

by Norifumi I

2020年12月13日

Although the topics are getting more complex, I liked how the lecturer keeps it simple and relates each data to the real world.