Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
39,541件の評価
5,228件のレビュー

コースについて

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

RK
2019年9月1日

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

AG
2019年1月12日

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks: 4926 - 4950 / 5,198 レビュー

by André N

2018年12月2日

video courses were really good, but the programming assignments drove me nuts. I am a senior software developer and I am writing software for more than 10 years now. I had a really hard time understanding the Tensorflow code. I think it is better to suggest a student to learn the basics of Tensorflow before doing this course

by Mladen M

2020年1月20日

Couple of suggestions: 1) fix the artwork via neural networks assignment as there is a bug in your code 2) With the lectures I would suggest that you do a summary explanation of how the whole process works (all steps and motivation - a review) at the end of each group of lectures (one for artwork one for face recognition)

by Quoc B D

2018年6月11日

The theory is very good but the exercise part is not good enough for me (For example in the Face Recognition exercise, I'd like to build (even a simple model) and train the triplet loss function... However, all that I can do is only loaded a trained model and then apply some simple similarity measure on encoding vector)

by Zach L

2018年4月9日

videos are excellent and insightful as always. I thought the homework assignments for this section were the worst yet. simultaneously holding your hand so much you don’t do or learn anything meaningful, and also providing you with obscure or insufficient guidance in the moments when you’re asked to fill in the blanks.

by Ernesto G d l P

2021年4月11日

There is major room for improvement on the automatic grader, under some particular cases, the answers are correct but the grader will give you zero with no feedback (in my case, I made a mistake with declaring local variables as global in the code). This issue is quite frustrating, the forums helped a lot though.

by Anthony M

2017年12月4日

Great class and amazing assignments. I really enjoyed learning about CNNs, YOLO, and Neural Style Transfer.

Errors with submitting the assignments, particularly weeks 2 & 4 took away considerably from the overall satisfaction with the course.

Thank you once again for providing a rich learning environment. :)

by Christopher C

2020年9月9日

Programming assignments were not to the level of the prior courses in the series. Should have more illustration of using Keras/Tensorflow. Assignments either were too spoon fed or there was too little reference information whereas prior courses had a good balance. Many of the keras links are dead.

by Luis F A

2019年6月9日

Theoretical content was very informative and high quality. However, some problems with the programming assigments were annoying. For instance, for the last programming assigment some weights would not load and it was necessary to go get the weights from the github repository of some other person.

by Shreyash W

2020年1月6日

The week 1 and 2 were perfect, then week3,4 had some issues with the lectures- Andrew sir was repeating some parts and the problems/corrections in the slides.Also the week3 object detection was tough n the hints were not enough, with the errors in the assignment submission costing me a day

by Achille H

2020年7月6日

Great content, veerything is clear and concise. Only downside is the grading of the exercises, which sometimes requires you to use a very specific syntax (even though another syntax gives the exact same results) and causes hours of painful debugging and reading through the forums.

by Patrick C N

2020年2月2日

Model implementation is abstracted in many exercises. Many helper functions are created to just make things work. TensorFlow feels a little foreign still, not enough of an overview. Higher level APIs like Keras and/or PyTorch might do better here instead of mixing in TF randomly

by Cristina B

2018年2月7日

The last two weeks sometimes bored me and sometimes I had hard time in doing the assignments. The intuition behin object detection/face recognition and neural style transfer are well explained, but some more details for understaing how these models work is missing in my opinion.

by ALEXEY P

2019年6月28日

The lecture content is good but the programming exercises are not explained well. Quite often you are left on your own to go through Keras and TensorFlow documentation. So, don't expect much help in learning how to implement the theoretical ideas explained in lectures.

by Richard S Z

2018年4月27日

The lectures are very good. The programming assignments are sometimes infuriating and do not add to an understanding of the subject at hand. More can be done to explain the Tensorflow and Keras code. Also complete code explained line by line would be VERY helpful.

by John

2018年6月26日

I learnt a lot in this course, but i have the feeling that my knowledge is still very shallow specially when it comes to convolutional neural network design, i cannot tell pros and cons of each design and how to come up with new design that meets my use case.

by Esmaeil K G

2020年12月1日

Thank you for your great course, but, to me, it has a great problem. It proposed the general theory of ConvNet and then explained some applications on ConvNet. there was nothing in between, i think it could be better if ConvNets were explained more deeply.

by Linying M

2018年2月22日

The course is really good, but the assignment grader is a disaster. I spent days and nights reverse-engineering the expected codes, read the forums, only to pass the course before subscription expires, and this is certainly a very disappointing experience.

by Dushyant K

2019年7月14日

I wanted to give five star; however, I could not. The function "model_nn" in Week-4. assignment -1 has been very poorly designed/ poorly explained. When I searched the forum, there are numerous questions on the same topic; but,, there was helpful hint.

by Sambit M

2019年6月1日

Bugs in the template code cause a lot of time waste.

Also, the exercises need to be better which teach how to actually build a model ground up rather than just filling in small parts.

Getting the main models working is the key, which is not covered here.

by Max S

2018年1月12日

A great course, but I can't give it 5 stars... There's just too many broken assignments, the videos are barely edited, staff completely ignores discussion forums, and it generally feels a little unpolished. I'm sure this will improve in the future.

by Ankit J

2020年9月12日

Videos are great and give a strong understanding of the concepts, but the programming exercises are underwhelming. I don't particularly feel confident about the hands-on understanding of the concepts after complete the somewhat shallow exercises.

by JiahuiWEI

2019年3月14日

Improve the quality of vedio please. there are too much repeats that could be easily avoided, it much worse than the first two courses, not about the centent, but the vedio itself, is your workers seriously correct the probleme of vedio??????

by Deep M

2020年8月12日

The course was great but only the first two weeks were sufficient for me as a Mechanical Engineer. I am not really interested in localisation and face recognition. Also, high time that you should update to Tensorflow 2.0 for your exercises.

by Piotr P

2021年7月9日

Great course, but assignments are from trivial to insane.

I would like to learn the ideas, but spending like 10 hours "learning" names and grammar of some packages, that will probably be outdated in next few years, is nothing fun for me.

by Marco K

2018年2月17日

What I really liked about the course was the actuality of the paper. However, I would have thought it absolutely necessary to explain the BackProp for CNNs. Also the grader problems in the last assignment force me to subtract two stars.