Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
39,560件の評価
5,229件のレビュー

コースについて

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

AR
2020年7月11日

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

RS
2019年12月11日

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks: 4976 - 5000 / 5,200 レビュー

by Michael A

2018年1月8日

The programming exercises in week 4 have mistakes in them that have been reported over 2 months ago and still not fixed.

I would expect a payed course to exhibit a higher responsiveness.

by Mario S

2018年6月20日

Content: good! state of the art!Lecture: to many cut mistakes of the videos such that many sentences are repeated.Exercises: content ok but notebook functionality and grader too buggy!

by Bashyam A

2017年11月25日

The lectures were pretty good - however, the programming exercises were rather error-prone. Huge thanks to the Discussion Forum where other students had posted trouble-shooting tips.

by Roya K

2017年12月8日

content was good,Yolo was hard and i still does not suggest,wasted too much time on exercises,when the answer was not match it passed! very bad experience with the exercise part.

by Till R

2019年3月6日

Would have liked to learn more about why various architectural choices are made when building deep networks. The nitty-gritty details and Python exercises were a little boring.

by Mostafa M

2019年8月30日

The last week (week 4) was not explained in enough detail. I was often frustrated because i was finding myself not fully understanding the concepts because of missing details.

by Claire L

2018年3月4日

Content was great but the grading issues with the homework assignments made this course very time consuming and frustrating. Will recommend it when grading issues are fixed.

by Jes T B K

2021年2月9日

Teaching and questionnaires are good. Programming assignments are low quality and wasting time. For the next module I will probably not bother much with the assignments.

by Aditya K

2020年4月16日

The theory part is outstanding, concepts explanation is great but the programming assignments are not updated to TensorFlow 2.x that's an issue else everything was nice.

by Marco L S

2019年12月10日

I hoped there would have been a more theoretical explanation and also talks about why some nets are done in this way rather than another; it seems like it's all magic.

by Arjun V

2020年3月18日

Liked the concepts overall. The tieing up of basics concepts across different use cases could've been better explained from first principles and for better intuition.

by Amit A

2020年9月2日

Andrew Sir explanation is awesome, but please do explain concepts in videos also, as some programming assignments contain data, info that we are not having knowledge

by Sebastien M

2018年8月1日

I spend 1 week on the last assignment due of one bug. I am disappointed but the content of the course was good. Please next time react faster for correcting bugs

by Stanislav C

2018年1月29日

Grader in the last assignment is wrong. It has been reported in the discussion forums several months ago and still hasn't been. Apart from that, great content

by Jesus A F

2018年1月20日

The course gives you a good introduction to NN. However, the grading is buggy, and the content rather superficial. It gives you a false sense of achievement.

by Stefan M

2019年6月14日

The homework assignments, compared to the other courses, where pretty low in quality. If these errors get corrected, I'd happily give this course 5/5 stars.

by Uddhav D

2019年6月7日

Some issues regarding the submission of assignments and some minute mistake in the videos and assignment. Although great teaching by Andrew as always :)

by Karol K

2017年12月3日

Issue with triplet loss function shouldn't happen. I had to remove "axis = -1" in order to pass grader even though function had produced wrong answer!!!

by Дмитрий Х

2017年11月30日

There are a lot of issues with programming assignments grader (I've spent one hour to complete assignment and two days to make a grader to get it)

by Roel H

2018年6月22日

The programming assignments contain bugs. Also the jupyter notebook kept on shutting down thus slowing down the learning process quite a bit :-(

by Kalana A

2019年1月25日

Certain Parts are not that much clear. Specially like in the triplet loss function, until the coding was done the real procedure was not clear.

by Kanishka D

2017年12月27日

the assignment setup and graders are not updated after reporting issues several times which caused a great deal of frustration among students.

by Félix P G

2017年11月20日

The last exercise it was a litle annoyng, it took me almost five days to figure out how to solve the face recognition because a grader fault.

by Sergio B

2020年12月13日

I enjoyed the courses but I would like more practice, maybe a different module or examples aimed to help you define and optimize our models

by Serkan Ö

2018年6月10日

There were repeats in the videos🤔 Also the answers to quizzes are not visible. If these would have existed, 5 stars would be reasonable.