Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
39,687件の評価
5,251件のレビュー

コースについて

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

OA
2020年9月3日

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

AG
2019年1月12日

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks: 5176 - 5200 / 5,222 レビュー

by Bernard F

2017年12月13日

Good content, but quite a bit of technical work is needed to present this better.

by Ryan B

2020年1月2日

for goodness sake "your didn't pass the test" isn't feedback for notebook grades

by Coral M R

2019年6月7日

Dificultades en la hoja de tareas de Face Recognition que deberían solucionar

by Jason K

2017年12月13日

The content was good, as usual, but week 4's quiz was pretty buggy.

by Mike B

2018年5月7日

Good course but lots of technical issues with the assignments.

by Kishan

2018年2月13日

The notebooks were too simple. And the grader was not working.

by Stéphane P

2019年3月30日

Videos are good, but exercises are really confusing

by chao z

2018年2月22日

content good, but assignment is in poor quality

by hossein

2020年7月19日

The structure of the assignments is not good

by Ankur S

2019年12月30日

Programming exercises have bugs

by borja v

2019年8月22日

unclear content...I'm sorry

by Alex A K

2019年9月28日

Numerous technical issues

by Mostafa A

2017年12月16日

Assignement: Face recognition for happy house was not happy at all

it took me 4 attempts to pass.

triplet_loss function you need to submit incorrect answer to pass. to get correct answer you need to have axis=-1. Bu to pass you have to take it out.

I hope you guys fix to stop more people to waste there time.

Not happy at all.

by Matteo V

2021年6月6日

I​ took the basic ML course and now am taking all the Deep Learning courses. This is by far the worse course so far. Assignments are very unclear. Even explanations are less linear than in previous courses. Support is now on a different platform and not directly on Coursera. I would give it a negative grade if I could.

by Martin B

2017年12月30日

Lectures were good, but the assignments have major problems with the grading. On several problems, you have to put in an incorrect solution in order for the grader to accept it. This have been reported by a number of students in the forum. It needs to be cleaned up.

by Ed G

2021年2月7日

This course is much poorer than the previous courses in this series. Much of the content was at a very high level without sufficient detail. More explanation to make a concept clear was lacking. Hope for some improvement to the content for future learners.

by Ransom E

2017年12月14日

Video clips need to be re-edited. There are "retakes" that are back to back, so you will often hear phrases and sentences repeated. Different program assignments have bugs in them so that you have to submit the WRONG answer in order to pass the grader.

by EZ

2018年1月29日

The grader is a joker. And the load on the server makes submission and grading taking forever. People have been complaining for months and not getting any help and not being fixed after such a long time is not excusable.

by Chris L

2018年1月28日

Interesting material but very sloppy in terms of attention to detail. The videos frequently have editing errors and the assignments often contain weird bugs that go uncorrected for months on end.

by Boquan Y

2020年8月2日

Cannot reset the deadline because of the garbage server. I paid 49 dollars per month but have no rights to access my assignment. I post my issue on the discussion forum but no one responded.

by punit v

2019年6月10日

There has been problem with grading of IoU function since last one year as of 10-06-2019. Nobody care to fix it. Once courses are created its left to earn unlimited money nothing else.

by Roy H

2021年5月17日

Very disappointed in this compared to the earlier courses in the certificate. The assignments are incredibly dated, to the point that the links to docs are all broken now.

by Daniel S

2020年2月9日

I can't finish the course due to buggy submission, the problem is wide spread, lot's of students have the same issue with no response from the teachers. Unacceptable.

by Xing H L

2018年2月7日

The course was really rushed, and there are many errors with the assignments, especially with the last one (couldn't submit at all even when i got the code correct.

by Maisam S W

2017年12月9日

TERRIBLE! had to submit wrong functions to get full credits in the last assignment! Wasted so much of my time reading through the discussion forums.

DISAPPOINTED!