Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
36,570件の評価
4,742件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

RK

Sep 02, 2019

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks: 326 - 350 / 4,692 レビュー

by Luis A O A

Mar 20, 2018

I had only a little knowledge of CNN and struggled to grasp some concepts but after watching the lectures only once I can confidently explain the structure of a CNN and even compute the dimension of the layers on the fly thanks to the quiz questions. Totally would recommend.

by Sai K S

Mar 16, 2020

I'm very glad that I chose Deeplearning.ai to learn AI. Andrew not only helped us learn the state-of-the-art techniques but also encouraged us to experiment and explore the concepts. I definitely am looking forward to complete the full specialization. Thank you Coursera !!!

by Fanyi D

Nov 18, 2019

Prof. Andraw Ng is very good at presenting the core ideas to audience in simple and intuitive words and this course is especially useful for engineers with different background to step into or refresh some principles of the CNN. I personally strongly recommend this course.

by Kurt K

Nov 27, 2017

A clear explanation of a difficult subject with an emphasis on being able to create and to understand your own neural networks.- Plus in this module how to use algorithms which significantly reduce your computational needs and with an introduction to processing visual data.

by Arkajyoti M

Jun 10, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

I have only one suggestion there's a lot of bugs in the notebooks, especially the last one Week 4 Happy House Face recognition. Please fix that as a lot of weights are missing and completing that exercise involves a lot of hacks.

by Alex B

Oct 12, 2018

The most challenging course in the series so far, it was also the one that helped me best understand how these networks function. I have already recommended this course to colleagues, and think it is the perfect course for an intro to computer vision, tensor flow and Keras

by Arun P R

May 01, 2020

Its is the finest and greatest course I have ever seen on Convolutional Neural Network. It feeds a lot of intuition on the field of Computer vision and CNN impact on it. It goes through many state of art algorithms and revolutionary implementations of Deep neural network.

by Ruthuparna K

Aug 25, 2020

I am thoroughly satisfied with this course, as it gives a very in-depth knowledge into CNN and their applications, while also giving an introduction into TensorFlow and Keras. Andrew Ng is amazing as always. I loved the interesting things we got to do in the assignments.

by aditya g

Mar 17, 2018

Very nicely prepared and presented. Assignments gives good insights into concepts learned while for yolo,neural styles, face recognition problems eagerly looking for building CNN architectures from scratch & training them in future courses. Thanks a lot Andrew & Team..!!

by Serzhan A

Nov 20, 2017

The best course in the series so far. Andrew Ng makes the complicated seem easy and does so by dividing the topics into small digestible pieces. You will binge-learn his courses because of how addicting and gratifying the experience of learning is made by the instructor.

by Danilo B

Aug 09, 2020

This course is perfect at introducing a newcomer to CNNs and at the same time covering many applications of this type of neural network. I like how even though the papers mentioned are sometimes 5 years old Professor Ng and the team is able to create such a good course.

by Elio M

May 03, 2020

Great course once again! It would benefit by having the programming exercises for weeks 2-4 somewhat less trivial, in order to trigger more thinking on the different solutions and how/why they work. It remains still another great piece of work by Andrew Ng. Thank you!

by Mihai P

May 29, 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. It is very robust and covers a lot of state of the art topics that are really used nowadays. I'm really excited about the knowledge i've gained from this course because it offered a great value that cannot be measured. Thank you!

by Priya K

Apr 13, 2020

This course is really amazing. I would highly recommend this course!! It gave me a clear insight into several concepts like Face recognition. The video lectures covered all topics in detail. I would like to thank the instructor for providing such a wonderful course!!

by Leonardo R C

Jun 01, 2019

This is a very interesting and fun course to take. You put into practice all the knowledge from previous coruses from the specialization and apply them in applications that are changing the world right now. As usual, professor Andrew explains every concept perfectly.

by Harold M

Nov 19, 2018

The best course by far in this specialization. This course covers all the important topics in Convolutional Neural Networks, face verification and face recognition.

You have to work very hard to complete it. Thus, it's a great challenge!

Thank you Professor Andrew Ng!

by Yoan S

Oct 05, 2018

These courses are VERY well put together and concentrate excellent concept in little time compared to taking the available Stanford CNN classes online which are verytime consuming for the same result. Andrew is motivating and makes difficult concepts very accessible.

by Xavier S P

Dec 20, 2017

The idea of inserting convolutions into the net and in the back propagation is really cool yet so simple to implement after watching those lectures. It makes sense why image simplification via convolution in layers can greatly help performance in a deep learning net.

by Abhinav M

Jun 06, 2020

I really love the instructor. He is the best teacher and a mentor. He has taught me a lot. I was nothing in Deep Learning, but the way he taught me inspired me of deep learning and machine learning. Now I am seeking my career completely into it. Thanks to Andrew Ng.

by Arash A

Mar 15, 2020

Such an amazing course. Andrew is such a great instructor. Actually, it is thanks to this course and the whole Specialization that I'm making now my own career as Chief AI Scientist for a Health Tech Start Up.

I'm endlessly grateful to Andrew and this Specialization!

by 梁礼强

Apr 02, 2019

this course is pretty good,but the some of these techniques introduced in class are slightly out-of-date,such as yolo v2 and this version of neural style transfer. It's OK as an introduction, but it may be better to mention the latest or general version algorithms.

by Yebei R

Jul 02, 2020

This is an advanced course in the series since the convNet is more complicated than the plain deep neural networks. However, it is very helpful for people who wants to learn more about CNN and its applications on object detection, face recognition and verification.

by Nilanka W

Jan 14, 2018

This course taught how the latest computer vision systems works. The content is really great and the lectures and mentors have put a lot of effort in creating the assignments and notebooks, which are high quality. recommend to anyone who are interested in the field

by Nil K P

Oct 18, 2020

Learning from this course is like living in heaven for any deep learning student. Mr. Andre`s explanation is of each topic make to understand more about the topic and today I`m taking decision to take master in AI and I will try to learn and understand AI deeply.

by Rúben G

Oct 20, 2019

Through this course I understood how modern Computer Vision tasks are addressed with CNN. Also I learn that a CNN can be combined with a FCN. I further understand better the notion of the neural network and the advantage/disadvantage of having more or less layers.