Chevron Left
Copyright for Educators & Librarians に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Copyright for Educators & Librarians の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
239件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

人気のレビュー

CB

Nov 12, 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

Apr 14, 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

フィルター:

Copyright for Educators & Librarians: 26 - 50 / 76 レビュー

by ANOOP K

Nov 30, 2019

The course was taught very well. Thanks, it settled a lot of doubts and misconceptions that I had regarding copyright issues. This course is a must for every for every teacher.

by Timothy H

Feb 03, 2020

Excellent overview and analysis of a complicated topic. I found the presentations easy to follow, and the way the material was divided up into lessons was appropriate.

by Evelyn M F

Aug 22, 2019

It's the most complete, didactic, updated and good that I have taked online, it has been onderful to take it because Ihave enriched my knowledge enough.

by Nichole C

May 27, 2019

An excellent overview of the copyright issues librarians are likely to encounter. I have already recommended this to several of my colleagues.

by Rodrigo d J R C

Oct 26, 2017

Excelente material y las explicaciones,, ejemplos y maestros fueron altamente funcionales para aprender mas sobre el derecho de autor.

by Daniel M

Nov 06, 2017

This course was very enriching to me and shed a light upon many doubts I had concerning copyright. I strongly recommend it.

by Gassan Y

Jul 27, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn about copyrights. Extremely helpful and informative.

Thank you Coursera.

by Kern P

Mar 15, 2019

This course improved my understanding of copyright law especially when it comes to fair use for educational purposes.

by Athina S

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course! Many materials, very good lectures and very practically comprehensive exercises. Congratulations.

by Jaime M

May 10, 2017

This was a very informative course that made something I otherwise thought was kind of boring very interesting.

by Tumwesigye M

Sep 20, 2015

A great course that acted as an eye opener for me!! Thank you Duke University and thank you Coursera!

by Dr. D D

Mar 13, 2017

A very essential course that all educators, authors, academicians (and librarians) should take.

by Sankha S D

Mar 15, 2019

getting to learn about a lot of things which are important which I did not hear about earlier.

by heather l

Oct 25, 2015

Clear, accessible, excellent materials for review and the discussion boards are invaluable.

by Sankha S D

Apr 02, 2019

great i enjoyed learning this course. I will be able to assist my users in future.

by Tabitha O

May 12, 2017

This course has been extremely helpful and increased my knowledge of copyright.

by Cynthia K

Mar 29, 2018

Very informative and broken down into parts to make it easier to comprehend

by Turlea O

May 30, 2016

This course is great for online freelance writers! I have learned a lot!

by Zakir H

Apr 09, 2018

An push course for educators particularly for the Teacher-librarians!

by Ahmer J K

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course! Many thanks to the three excellent instructors! :)

by Justin J

Aug 17, 2015

An excellent introduction to copyright law for those in education!

by RAMESHA A

Dec 17, 2019

Was very useful and content was simple, easy to understand

by Jeffrey s

Jun 06, 2018

super awesome course that teaches you about copyright.

by Eglė K

May 05, 2017

I learned a lot about Copyright in the United States.

by Hyuntae C

Nov 10, 2016

Great Course that teaches well about copyrights