Chevron Left
Copyright for Educators & Librarians に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Copyright for Educators & Librarians の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
240件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

人気のレビュー

CB

Nov 12, 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

Apr 14, 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

フィルター:

Copyright for Educators & Librarians: 51 - 75 / 76 レビュー

by Ginny

Oct 29, 2015

Wonderful course! I found it very informative!

by BHAVESH N P

Feb 08, 2018

Excellent Course to learn about Copyright

by Alfred M

May 02, 2018

precise, gain the knowledge in copyright

by Stan P

Aug 26, 2017

A thorough and well-constructed course.

by Vabis E D

Sep 26, 2015

Wonderfully informative and intriguing.

by Therol J D

Jun 28, 2016

Great information! Well organized.

by Elena C

Aug 29, 2015

Very professional and very useful.

by KRISTINA R R

Jun 26, 2018

I learned a lot about copyright.

by José d J D L C G

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!!

by Adam P

Sep 21, 2016

Really good.

by Yuan Q

Oct 28, 2019

Thank you!

by Antonella D R

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent!

by Iris R

Jun 29, 2016

Thank you.

by Dipin O

Aug 16, 2015

amazing!

by Daniel O

Oct 15, 2015

great

by anna

Aug 28, 2015

I

by David L

Oct 13, 2015

Great course -- wonderful overview of copyright (especially for someone who didn't take the course in law school)! I appreciated the teamwork displayed by the instructors and their clear knowledge of the relevant subject matter. I wish I could get Continuing Legal Education (CLE) credit for this course; it's so much better than most of the CLE I've taken!

by Mateus M R

Jun 17, 2017

The course is taught in a friendly manner by three charismatic teachers with backgrounds both in law \ and libraries. The content serves not only as an introduction to copyright law, but it also tackles some of the biggest conundrums affecting the area. Highly instructional and pragmatic.

by Sarah S

Dec 08, 2017

This is a very informative course. The instructors do a good job of explaining material and keep the course from becoming overwhelming with information and readings. For a good foundation on copyright law in education and library settings, I would recommend this course.

by Hua Z

Mar 31, 2019

The majority of course lectures are clear and informative, but the video lectures regarding TEACH act part is not as clear as the other topics.

by Dorothy D

Sep 22, 2015

Great team and good information. Logically organized. I'd love to find a similar course for writers, not just educators and librarians.

by ramesh

Oct 07, 2015

I want to learn this since my childhood days. Thanks for keeping this course for me.Love you coursera..

by Julie-Anne A

Aug 05, 2017

Was eye opening. Needs more of an explanation of international laws

by Will L

Mar 22, 2017

Highly recommend this course.

by Mark A U

Jan 26, 2016

r