Chevron Left
Copyright Law in the Music Business に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Copyright Law in the Music Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
567件の評価
126件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course taught by E. Michael Harrington, students will learn the basis for copyright including what is and is not covered by copyright law. This course will help clarify what rights artists have as creators as well as what the public is free to take from their work. Students will also learn what to do if someone copies their work and what to do if they are accused of copying someone else. Finally, the course will discuss how technology has changed copyright for the better (and worse) and how copyright laws may change in the coming years....

人気のレビュー

VL

2020年4月12日

Thank you the opportunity. I want to thank the Coursera team and Michael for making it easier to get an in-depth understanding of the Copyright Law in Music Business. This will be very helpful.

H

2021年7月8日

This course I highly rated and I would suggest anyone in the music business or copyright scholar should take it. This was also the best presenter of a course I have ever seen.

フィルター:

Copyright Law in the Music Business: 51 - 75 / 128 レビュー

by JOSUE P

2020年1月18日

This course blew my mind! Definitely a game-changer. Totally recommended to anyone who creates music.

by Sai A M

2020年8月20日

It is very helpful as i am now studying the copyright law in this year and it will help in my future

by Projit D

2020年8月13日

Prof. Harrington is amazing! Always a privilege to learn from a highly experienced person like him.

by Shivam S

2020年5月18日

One of the best Courses i have done. Got the knowledge of various laws relating to Music industry.

by Victória S S

2020年8月10日

I loved participating in this experience. Easy-to-understand classes and thought-provoking tests.

by Mickael G

2018年12月30日

Great course. Really liked and enjoyed it. I learned a lot about copyright.

I highly recommend it.

by Rebecca B

2021年4月21日

I learned things I never knew happened in the music departments. This class was an eye opener.

by marcela v

2020年9月9日

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT I THINK IT WOULD BE COOL TO MAKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS FOR LAWYERS

by B U R

2020年8月3日

The knowledge provided from the classes of Professor Michael E. Harrington was brilliant.

by JHOSTIN H C

2021年12月30日

Es un muy buen curso, se aprende muchísimo sobre el copyright en la industria musical

by Krystle B

2020年5月5日

Very informative and interesting Topic with a very well informed and educated Teacher

by Robert F

2020年8月20日

Loved this course, Michael is a great teacher and has a great way with explaining ;)

by Jose A

2020年7月18日

The cases are definitely the best and most important assignments of the course.

by YIM S M G

2020年10月5日

It was very informative. I really liked it and the instructor is really cool.

by ARUN K N

2020年6月24日

Copyright law in music, really very easy to understand, Thankyou professer

by Rahul R

2020年4月15日

Really well put along with some amazing technical review of actual cases.

by Lizbeth P V

2020年10月21日

Un gran curso, completo y muy útil para la vida de la industria musical.

by Dr. U G

2020年9月23日

It Was excellently organized especially the way case studies were based.

by Leonardo H D

2020年8月7日

I never thought I was going to have the great Anthony Hopkins as teacher

by Natassha C

2020年5月7日

Great class! Super informative and broken down into bite-sized videos

by Eduarda P N

2020年8月11日

The course is AMAZING! I learned a LOT, I want to work on this area!

by Tangarie L M

2020年9月14日

He's a wonderful instructor. Hope to work with him again very soon.

by Ajith A P

2020年8月29日

thank you so much it was such a good experience and oppurtunity.

by Atreya M

2020年4月14日

Loved it! Such fun and exciting case laws and practical examples.

by Ramy H A

2019年6月18日

this course has changed my life and opened hidden doors to me