Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
858件の評価
191件のレビュー

コースについて

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

人気のレビュー

YC
2020年5月16日

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

NM
2021年1月29日

I really did enjoyed this course. The course from beiginning to end was well delivered. The instructor did a great job breaking down the subject matter so I could have understood. Great job

フィルター:

Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law: 1 - 25 / 186 レビュー

by Mahmoud M S Z

2018年10月1日

Thanks to Coursera that gave the opportunity for such professional and someone who really loves wha

lt he is doing thats why he did it in the best and most simplified way in teaching law i have ever seen since i was student till i graduated

Special Thanks to Professor . Michael R Fricke

by Tahmidur R , C L P

2019年12月23日

Great Course for foreign lawyers like me from Illinois University!

by Vernon L L E

2018年10月28日

This is a well planned, thoroughly thought out and informative packed course that delivers so very much within a very short time. I found Professor Michael R Fricke's teaching method to be awesomely professional and, yet, extremely laid back.

As a result, I believe the course to be a great refresher for those in need or, simply, a terrific jump-start course for anyone that desires to undertake such a course at a collegiate level. In short, and furthermore, Prof., Fricke's Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law course is outstanding and I am looking forward to taking his Corporate & Commercial Law II: Contracts & Employment Law course also asap.

by Mashael A B

2018年9月9日

The course is so insightful and definitely enhances your knowledge on its subject. Its unbelievable how the professor makes such heavy course SUPER LIGHT and fun!!

by Ehsaneddin A

2020年3月16日

Nice lecturer. Practical examples. Variety of subjects, compact in a course. A must for managers!

by Walaa A

2020年1月26日

The course is very informative. It gave so much in a very concise, yet comprehensive manner. The continuous relevancy to real-life stories, examples and true-anecdotes was very interesting and engaging. I learned many new concepts and expanded my knowledge and terminology in the fields of corporate law, employment law, contracts and many other essential knowledge areas of law and the application of law.

by Antra B

2020年7月12日

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

by Muhammad A A A

2020年3月31日

A great course, very informative now I can understand how American commercial law function and I can handle to study a more detailed book. Thanks, Professor Michael R Fricke

by Bill P

2018年8月28日

Although the instructor is a teaching assistant, not listed as full professor, he’s excellent. Dynamic and knowledegable. Good mix of practical advice and law.

by mohammed m

2020年1月1日

It was a great honor to attend his course with Professor Michael R Fricke best wishes for him

by Famiyesin O

2019年7月25日

Thank you for this course ...... .now I know more about contract and employment law

by Daniel G

2019年6月19日

Really good class and simple presentation of the basics, good instructor

by Edward R

2019年7月30日

Clear, simple, great practical examples of each legal concept

by Randell S

2018年12月27日

Very well put together and general overview of contract law

by Mikhailo Z

2019年4月17日

It is very helpful course for every business activity.

by Domenico P

2019年8月18日

It's a basic course, but really well-made.

by Isaac O

2019年6月28日

The lecturer has been awesome so far.

by Riya B

2019年5月22日

Great course! Highly informative

by Hung V V

2019年4月13日

A useful and informative course

by Hamid K

2020年3月7日

Excellent Teacher. Thank you

by Cristian M S

2019年10月29日

The professor was supperb

by Geraldo B

2018年7月4日

Excellent course!

by Mukhtar K

2018年7月31日

very very best

by Konika D

2020年2月24日

Exceptional

by Brigitte R

2019年6月10日

great!