Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
220件の評価
49件のレビュー

コースについて

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

人気のレビュー

AJ

May 01, 2020

This course was really well-structured. The lecturer was superb. He used number of practical instances. I was able to develop a good base on the Contracts and Employment Law.

MA

Mar 31, 2020

A great course, very informative now I can understand how American commercial law function and I can handle to study a more detailed book. Thanks, Professor Michael R Fricke

フィルター:

Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law: 26 - 50 / 50 レビュー

by PASALA

Nov 03, 2018

good

by anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

GREAT COURSE FOR PEOPLE IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND CONTRACTING

by Sarang B

May 28, 2020

This was a brilliant course and very well paced. Instructor has made it simple and easy to understand by giving common illustrations to show the various aspects of Contracts and Employment law related to the subject.

by Yuanxin C

May 17, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

by Anitta J J

May 01, 2020

This course was really well-structured. The lecturer was superb. He used number of practical instances. I was able to develop a good base on the Contracts and Employment Law.

by Apriliani D S

Apr 19, 2020

Very clearly delivered and very well structured as a foundational course to step to next courses.

by Sandra B T

Apr 21, 2020

This course helped me to develop my career and my knowledge. Thank you coursera.

by Iliana P

May 14, 2020

It was really great and useful! The teacher was amazing! Excellent material!

by Chutiwat S

May 21, 2020

The course is useful for person who are engaged in business and law sector.

by Peirui L

Apr 16, 2020

this is great course, which provides simple perspectives into the aspect.

by S. C

May 06, 2020

That was really an interesting platform to study digitally.

by Priscilla S D

May 14, 2020

Thank you! Such an engaging lecture!

by ahmed f e

May 01, 2020

thank you Professor Michael R Fricke

by Guillermo E

Apr 20, 2020

I really enjoy the all the lessons.

by NILANJAN S

May 21, 2020

Certificate is very costly

by Shabeel U

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing experience

by Prajwal V

May 22, 2020

amazingly thought

by Gulnur S

May 09, 2020

Thank you, all!

by Luis F A R

May 17, 2020

GREAT COURSE

by Jose H F

May 30, 2020

excellent!!

by Iván D M

May 27, 2020

Excellent!

by Abdulaziz B A

Apr 14, 2020

very good

by Utkarsh B

May 14, 2020

Basic yet elaborated

by Deoul P

Apr 19, 2020

Though the title of the course is not misleading, yet, as a practicing lawyer with almost 10 years of Commercial Law experience, I find the course has not very significantly enhanced my knowledge. Its probably more useful for people with a non-legal work profile, or students.

by Mr. S S

May 12, 2020

id is not being verified from your ed and hence certificate isnt being given to us