Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
49件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

人気のレビュー

BP

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

ZL

Jul 30, 2019

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

フィルター:

Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Mikhailo Z

Feb 26, 2019

The best course on tgus platform I ever seen.

by Hung V V

Apr 08, 2019

A must-study course for legal scholars and lawyers

by Bill P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

by Muhammad B T

Nov 28, 2018

Really a helpful course which will enhance one's intellect and enhance the vision of an individual regarding corporate side.

by Joel D

May 16, 2019

Professor's lectures are memorable

by Sameh E M F

Jun 06, 2019

very useful and valuable.Thanks

by Zhiyao L

Jul 30, 2019

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

by anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

LOTS OF DETAILS, COURSE QUITE COMPREHENSIVE AND REQUIRES A LOT OF STUDIES ON YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE TO THE SUBJECT

by Marcia L B

Sep 28, 2019

Wonderful! I recommend this course. The teacher is perfect, you understand everything he says and teach! Thanks!

by Cristian M S

Oct 29, 2019

Very clear and concrete course. The professor was very good.

by Fabio M F G

Jun 27, 2018

Great introductory course for non-lawyers! I missed references so I can study by myself. Slides could bring more details too. But great overview covering most relevant topics and how they are coded in US.

by Daniel G

Sep 04, 2019

Module three was a bit slow and not very relevant for my purposes but the other modules were all well taught and interesting. Good teacher as well, thanks.