Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
272件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年12月3日

Professor Frickie is super skilled and his lessons are very enjoyable and quite clear. This two courses were very useful to improve my legal knowings about US laws. Strongly recommended.

AG
2020年8月17日

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

フィルター:

Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation: 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Andrea A

2020年12月4日

Professor Frickie is super skilled and his lessons are very enjoyable and quite clear. This two courses were very useful to improve my legal knowings about US laws. Strongly recommended.

by Auralius G

2020年8月18日

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

by daniela c

2020年12月14日

Excellent course, very well designed. Prof. Fricke makes the videos very engaging and easy to follow. Good examples of the concepts explained to make it easier to comprehend.

by Rakesh K C

2021年4月21日

Excellent course , well planned and executed covers various eventualities and challenges and being a professor of Commercial law find these course very interesting

by Yas H

2020年12月9日

Michael Fricke is really good in explaining the material and keeping me engaged throughout Corporate and Commercial Law courses I & II. Thanks a lot.

by Poornima P

2020年8月11日

Brief overview on major relevant topics and discussion time along with material to gain in depth knowledge if interested.

by Mert G

2021年2月8日

Comprehensive knowledge with interviews, examples and good instructor.

by S. N D

2020年8月4日

WELL PLANNED COURSE DESIGN AND INSTRUCTOR IS AWESOME

by Talisa M H

2020年9月17日

Very insightful from a non national's point of view

by Anthony N M

2020年9月4日

Excellent course. Too much knowledge transfer

by Mikhailo Z

2019年2月26日

The best course on tgus platform I ever seen.

by Rajnish K S R

2021年4月27日

the best course with best teacher

by ADITI

2021年5月12日

It was a very helpful course.

by ACHIYUT S 6

2021年8月15日

Very effeeffective effective

by George K

2021年6月6日

Great course, very useful!

by SUBHAM K

2021年5月22日

learned a lot of things.

by Adarsh P D

2021年4月14日

Very informative course

by Tinatin M

2021年12月17日

Excellent course!

by Ramis R

2021年1月26日

Excellent course

by Alexis P

2020年11月26日

Very informative

by AKHIL T

2021年2月20日

Amazing course

by Avipsa M B

2021年5月3日

Great Course!

by Aruna B

2021年4月10日

great lesson

by Walaa M a

2020年11月8日

Good course

by Matheus M C

2020年9月8日

Amazing !!!