Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials II に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Corporate Finance Essentials II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
52件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

This course picks up where Corporate Finance Essentials left, addressing other corporate finance issues not addressed in the previous course, such as market efficiency, bonds, stocks, capital structure, and dividend policy. This course will help you to: ● Understanding the concept of market efficiency. ● Get an overview in issues related to bonds, such as type of bonds, their return (yield to maturity) and default risk ● Getting to know the valuation of stocks through the method of relative valuation (multiples) ● Knowing what are the sources that financial companies use to obtain capital for their projects ● Understanding two of the most critical decisions companies need to make: whether to pay dividends and if so, how much....

人気のレビュー

JP
2021年4月19日

Excellent course and specialization. All three instructors were very good and I learned so much! Thank you very much!

MS
2021年11月22日

The faculty is Kingpin of Corporate Finance and his explanations are the best. Great course.

フィルター:

Corporate Finance Essentials II: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

2021年1月20日

I earned the specialization of "Thinking like a CFO". I have to admit that was beyond of my expectations very useful and will be very helpful to my work. The only thing that did not like to me is that in Corporate Finance I and II when you passed the questions nobody of the weeks of topic-reading had the answers explained as in Finance for Managers or in Accounting. Although, my time spending to this courses absolutely worth it until the last second !!

by Albert t B

2020年11月12日

the course gives a basic insight of different important topics about corporate finance (cf). The best things about the course is the lecture. Javier Estrada explains very motivated and tries to keep things as simple as possible with a lot of examples and evidence of the real world. Ha also speaks very freely and has a good body language, which makes him more sympathetic. Hopefully he will do more courses in the future

by Gonzalo G P

2020年12月20日

Excelente curso, pude recordar todo lo del anterior curso. Entendí mejor conceptos anterior. Lo nuevo estuvo clarísimo. Las lecturas también de primer nivel. El toolkit me parece un libro de cabecera para todo iniciante en este mundo de finanzas. Muy agradecido con la existencia de ambas partes del Corporate Finance Essentials.

by VENKATESWARA R M R

2021年1月15日

The way the professor explains the topics is simply incredible and great insights from the course. For all those out there, you should definitely take this whole course "Think like a CFO" by the prof. Truly worth spending the time with the prof. Thanq so much.

by Marion L

2021年2月21日

The lectures and additional materials for this course was extremely helpful and well written. The additional material was very easy to use. Professor Javier used a lot of real life examples and cases that made it easier to understand what was being taught,

by Grecco A

2020年11月25日

I like how you use real-life examples and article excerpts to support the ideas you put forth in class. I also like the approach of getting the intuition right rather than being too focused on calculating things.

by Jefferson A D P

2021年4月20日

Excellent course and specialization. All three instructors were very good and I learned so much! Thank you very much!

by Mohammed H

2021年11月23日

The faculty is Kingpin of Corporate Finance and his explanations are the best. Great course.

by Tushar D

2021年1月8日

Amazing Course and the way it was taught made it even more interesting!!

by M. A

2021年9月14日

Thank You Javier Estrada, looking forward to future courses from you!!

by Raul A

2021年3月21日

Muy buen curso felicitaciones al profesor Estrada

by Samin Y A

2021年3月26日

Excellent course, highly recommended.

by Nicholas G I

2021年9月6日

E​xcellent course!

by jad d

2021年1月15日

enjoyed learning

by Akash K

2021年10月23日

e

by Jeremy S

2021年6月1日

Good course but I have 2 remarks

1. compared to the part 1, it was harder to see the logical construct between sessions. I understand this is meant to deep dive into specific areas but it can be hard to connect topics and can look as a "other stiff about corporate finance we did nt explore in previous course"

2. it is a pity we cannot see correct answers to quizzes....

Besides that, great course from a great school with a lot of pedagogy!

by PRANAV K

2020年11月25日

THINK LIKE A CFO SPECIALIZATION CERTIFICATE NOT RECEIVED