Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Corporate Finance Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,075件の評価
312件のレビュー

コースについて

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

人気のレビュー

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

フィルター:

Corporate Finance Essentials: 1 - 25 / 300 レビュー

by Lian S

May 28, 2017

The content is not bad, but the pace is very very slow. It can be certainly shortened to 2 weeks.

by Azeem M

Dec 16, 2018

This is exactly what I needed to refresh my basic theoretical concepts. Professor Javier Estrada taught brilliantly and the additional reading material immensely aided in cementing the knowledge acquired through his videos.

by Ashraful I

Dec 22, 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

by enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

by João V F

Jan 27, 2019

The professor has an incredible didactic and makes you think about finance as it is. Without formulas, you learn how to understand what is behind the finance world. I did the MIT opened online course and this is by far a better one. The complementary material is also very good. Congratulations Javier, Iese and coursera team!

by Gianluca P

Jan 27, 2019

very interesting with a capable teacher to describe t

by SARMAD A

Jan 26, 2019

Very informative

by Jose G

Nov 08, 2018

Easy to understand and concrete course about the fundamentals of Corporate Finance. For the first time I was able to understand several concepts that I read once but never fully understood like CAPM, NPV, IRR and WACC. The videos help you understand the intuition behind every concept and the readings (specially the first three) make the concepts much more clear.

by Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

by Nayda I D l T U

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent !!

by Angel S

Mar 12, 2019

Very good course. 100% recommended as an introduction to Corporate Finance.

by Jorge C

Mar 13, 2019

GREAT

by Richard O

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

by Gabriel d L B

Jan 12, 2019

Very helpful!!

by Rianto P W

Dec 01, 2018

Excellence course with excellence way in delivering the contents

by Kevin C

Aug 08, 2018

Very good beginners course into Corporate Finance. The professor's pace is good and he re-iterates every point while also giving examples for clarification. The content of the course is also very well in line with its provided material.

by Abdullahi H A

Aug 08, 2018

This course is so useful to my career.

Thanks to Professor and IESE School for their Helping!

by Grant L

Aug 10, 2018

This is a great and interactive course to take if you are looking to understand the basic principals of corporate finance and gain the ability to carry an educated conversation with respect to finance and economics. You will learn the frequently used terms and be able to articulate the differences between certain things

by Subhabrata T

Sep 01, 2018

Course is good but i need to understand with excel shit .

by Xia T

Sep 01, 2018

Excellent teaching style!

Clear-cut thinking mode!

by Yana C

Sep 05, 2018

great lectures and course. very sttraightforward, onpoint, a lot of useful knowledge per minute

by Lizhi H

Oct 18, 2018

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

by Juan C B

Sep 20, 2018

uy apropiado para iniciar conocimientos de Finanzas. Muchas gracias

by Siddarth P

Oct 07, 2018

Way better than expected. The best thing about this course is the supplementary notes that comes along with each session, dwells deeps into the topic and gives a tight grasp on each session

by Ch. M S A

Oct 22, 2018

Its really a good course to learn basic concepts and techniques finance.