Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Corporate Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
346件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand economic value creation and value appropriation, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a corporate level perspective, (e.g., through vertical integration, diversification, and geographic scope decisions). You will: • Understand how corporations create, capture, and sustain competitive advantage. • Analyze business situations and create a coherent corporate strategy. • Understand the fit between corporate strategy and organization structure to improve economic performance. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

JR

Jul 30, 2018

Brilliant course, really well structured and presented. I particularly enjoyed the different videos which clearly give a more practical approach to the concepts taught during the course.

DO

May 07, 2018

Very insightful, well packaged and presented course by all standard. All the topics will move you to continually read over and over again. Practically oriented.

フィルター:

Corporate Strategy: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Nikhil V V

Jul 10, 2019

Good course

by Natalia M G A

Jul 09, 2019

Great course!!!

by Kaman C

Jul 09, 2019

Middle of the road presentation.

by Irtiza A

Jul 09, 2019

Interesting course to take

by Kyle F

Jul 09, 2019

Great course and great professor

by Roberta J

Jul 05, 2019

Excellent leadership and information. I learned a lot from Prof. Mahoney.

by Hector R

Jul 03, 2019

Great team work professors. Thank you!

by Vladimir P

Jul 01, 2019

Very interesting and informative course

by Sergio A M M

Jun 29, 2019

Excellent Course

by Lance M L

Jun 27, 2019

Bomb af

by Fredjoger B M

Jun 08, 2019

Excellent course!

by Kyle B

May 17, 2019

I was expecting a little more from this course, though I certainly learned a lot. When the professor sticks to the script, it can be a bit dull (even when listening on 2x speed) but when he adds interesting color from additional stories it is kind of interesting. The case studies were really interesting and detailed, though - I was surprised that the assignments around them were only "optional" since they were arguably the most in-depth part of the class. It would have been nicer if the professor did more lecturing and analysis around the case studies.

by Greg T

May 05, 2019

These are very helpful and can relate the content back to my daily work.

by rohit c a

Apr 20, 2019

great learning experience

by Nadia G

Mar 12, 2019

Great course! I really loved the focus on Corporate Social Responsibility and Corporate Governance.

by Raul N C G

Nov 17, 2018

Good course and interesting to follow. The assigments were a bit trickier regarding the assessments, not their content and rational. An enjoyable experience.

by Joanna B

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent insight to corporate functioning. Gives a lot of background knowledge to understand how corporations are governed, what drives different groups of interest. I really appreciate case studies, all of them were inspiring and a great help to understand the course material. Lectures easy to follow due to handout giving extra space to prepare for each set. I strongly recommend the course.

by Claudio L

Oct 19, 2018

useful

by Corey M

Oct 04, 2018

Great course

by Mr.Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

by Jennesan C

Aug 16, 2018

A very enriching course. It equips me more on my leadership and knowledge in organizing my company.

by Randy R

Aug 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course and learned quite a bit! Thank you.

by K C R

Aug 06, 2018

It was a great experience learning here .Thank you so much .

by Joney R

Jul 30, 2018

Brilliant course, really well structured and presented. I particularly enjoyed the different videos which clearly give a more practical approach to the concepts taught during the course.

by Kristina S

Jul 17, 2018

wonderful course, I truly enjoyed this segment