Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Corporate Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,059件の評価
293件のレビュー

コースについて

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

人気のレビュー

MI

2020年4月16日

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

2020年7月26日

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

フィルター:

Corporate Strategy : 276 - 298 / 298 レビュー

by Winda E W

2021年9月23日

This course is easy to understand. The handouts help me to pass this course. The lecturer teach with great explanation.

by Jephias G

2020年10月19日

Course was really worth it. I got insights into how one can decide whether to divest or diversify

by Ruth G

2020年5月28日

For somebody with no management background, this was a good introduction to Corp Strategy.

by James B G

2019年6月5日

An excellent course, however, the English level of the instructor could be improved.

by Steen T A

2021年10月12日

Very relevant and interesting and a good way of learning the essence of the topic

by hande y g

2020年12月21日

I would highly recommend this course, thank you Professor Bart Vanneste

by Nouzab F

2021年6月27日

Excellent learning, Ideal for CFO / CEO and Chief Investment officers.

by HANISH K P

2021年3月16日

Really appreciate the course and looking forward to more such courses

by Alex A

2022年6月26日

More asignements and some thorough insights would be helpful

by Kratik B

2020年5月27日

an extremely good and descriptive course for beginners

by Awuah B P

2020年7月13日

lecturer and lessons well planned for understanding.

by Upasana M

2022年3月22日

course was very useful . learned new things .

by Skanda K K V

2020年4月19日

I didn't get course completion certificate

by Ehab F M

2022年6月9日

Thank you so much i've learned a lot

by Godayalage T H A

2021年8月25日

that helps to improve my knowlage

by Jean M B

2018年12月17日

Good course, but very basic.

by Niranjana M T

2020年6月3日

It was very helpful

by Kadri Y E

2021年8月10日

Kadri Yigit Erdem

by Hatim M A

2020年6月18日

Recommanded.

by Yeshwant V

2020年5月5日

good course

by Vijay a

2021年3月27日

kindly look into the peer graded assignments and remove it. as the number of leaners are not regular, no one is getting grading easily and makes all to beg in forums.

by BRAHAN M Q

2021年8月31日

no hablo ingles

by Anurag B

2021年3月9日

unable to download certificate after completing the course