Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Corporate Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
922件の評価
256件のレビュー

コースについて

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

人気のレビュー

MI
2020年4月16日

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB
2020年7月26日

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

フィルター:

Corporate Strategy : 76 - 100 / 260 レビュー

by Aleksandra M

2019年5月10日

Well-structured and clearly explained. Developing the understanding in time. Good mixture of examples and theory.

by Chanyanuch S

2020年6月21日

I enjoy this course so much in every lesson. The lecturer is really good and gives a clear explanation. Thank you

by Hamid K

2019年12月8日

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

by Mohammed B E

2021年8月26日

T​he entire course was awesome, providing me the opportunity to learn about corporate strategy, divestment etc.

by Gisela L L

2021年5月26日

Great explanations from Faculty, well ideas and material development. Practical examples.

Stronger recommended

by Parul N

2022年1月4日

This course had very meaningful and valuable corporate strategies fundamentals and were very well explained.

by Akash D

2020年3月28日

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

by RODIVALDO M R

2021年9月26日

Phenomenal course.

My sincere congratulations to the University of London. Keep this way.

Rod (from Brazil)

by Srijan S

2021年7月7日

Very well explained, didn't face any problem even as a beginner, lots of new concepts to learn. Thank you!

by Mayukh H

2020年9月26日

It was a very fun & interesting way of getting to know the course along side increase the knowledge base.

by Priya

2018年9月14日

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

by Pat L

2021年2月13日

Great resources for side learning along my MBA journey!

This course should be part of a specialization!

by Rohit P

2020年12月4日

Concepts attained helped me to understand the work environment and decision making process much better.

by Luke D

2020年9月14日

Well Structured, Well Delivered, Easy to follow for someone with limited Corporate Strategy Knowledge.

by Ebenezer A L

2021年1月12日

Very Educational with critical Indepth analysis of the program. Very Sayisfactory and recommendable.

by Muzamil H M H C

2020年7月28日

The course was very well designed. The concepts learned are really useful and very much applicable.

by Iñigo I

2020年4月5日

Muy buen curso, sin duda repetiré en otros que ofrece Coursera. Ayuda a tener un CV mas profesional

by Erica D

2020年9月20日

Very interesting subject; references to well known brands and cases help contextualize the theory

by Maria C

2021年3月15日

Perfect experience, interesting courses with adorable professors!!congratulations to Coursera !!

by Alex F

2021年2月17日

Very engaging and interesting lectures. The information is presented very clearly and concisely.

by Noel I

2020年2月4日

Great Course content with great instructor however, I am confused on how to get the certificate.

by Manish M

2020年5月3日

Good course to enhance the knowledge of the Corporate strategy and its impact on organization.

by VIKASH S

2021年10月24日

Very smoothly explained, everything goes direct to the mind, great educator and great course

by Donna N

2020年10月8日

It helps learners in decision making when it comes to business strategies and management.

by Rene N

2018年9月24日

Bart Vanneste presented the concepts and ideas in a clear manner. Great beginner course!