Chevron Left
Protecting the World: Introducing Corrosion Science and Engineering に戻る

マンチェスター大学(University of Manchester) による Protecting the World: Introducing Corrosion Science and Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
700件の評価

コースについて

If you have ever encountered rusty car bodies, leaking pipes, tarnished silverware or the green patina of a copper roof then you have experienced corrosion in action. This course, from the Corrosion@Manchester team in collaboration with AkzoNobel, will teach you why metals corrode, what the environmental consequences are, how much corrosion costs and how corrosion can be controlled. It is designed for students, householders, teachers, professionals and anyone in-between. The aim of the course is to introduce the complex world of corrosion and corrosion control. While a full appreciation of corrosion science involves elements of materials science, electrochemistry and physics while corrosion engineering requires a practical knowledge of corrosion failures and engineering design this course does not need an extensive background knowledge. The course mirrors elements of the Corrosion Control Engineering teaching programme at The University of Manchester for final-year undergraduates and masters-level postgraduates and is used as a supplementary learning resource by our students....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年6月3日

It was a very interesting course ,I enjoyed getting knowledge about our environment and how corrosion damages our environment.Also how to protect our environment from being damaged by corrosion.

AS

2020年7月19日

Amazing course with an in-depth concept clarification about corrosion and protection methods. I will be more interested to do a course in Non-destructive monitoring for corrosion evaluation.

フィルター:

Protecting the World: Introducing Corrosion Science and Engineering: 201 - 225 / 229 レビュー

by Rajaram C

2021年8月8日

I really enjoyed the course. All the videos and slides were exceptionally good.

by Eugenia J

2020年6月7日

Me pareció bastante completo, sólo faltaron los principios de la electroquímica

by ARUN K V

2020年8月11日

Very good course for corrosion engineers who work in the areas of an oilfield.

by Agan A

2020年8月28日

This course Very useful to me about the corrosion in Environment

by Best 4 t

2020年10月1日

For me as a geologist engineer it is very good course

by Archana D J

2020年6月12日

It's very nice course. To improve my future career

by Antonio G

2022年3月27日

Un curso muy útil en el área de materiales

by Adedeji D

2020年11月1日

I learnt a lot about corrosion and Oil and

by ismael m

2021年2月24日

It's very rich and important course

by IMRAN A S N

2020年7月17日

Good

Such a interesting course

by Mohamed S

2020年7月27日

very helpful and smart

by Hector V C

2021年2月21日

Excellent course!

by Radish C

2021年3月2日

very educational

by Raed R A H

2021年6月13日

An insightful an interesting course, I especially enjoyed the real-life application examples to highlight, better appreciate, and gain a deeper understanding of the science.

by Imtyaz A

2020年10月31日

Really it was very informative about the corrosion cause ,affect and protection.Course designed very well starting form beginning and composed with all required information

by Maria G Y

2021年1月22日

The video presenting is uninteresting. Audio background noises are distracting. The content itself is fine but the delivery of it is not to my preference.

by HUNTER G B

2020年7月22日

I'm sure this is a good course for those versed in the world of corrosion, but it should not be advertised for those without any such experience.

by Ahmed N A

2022年5月11日

very decent information but still cover all sides of the field

by Marta L

2021年10月6日

El curso está muy bien pero hay problemas en los certificados

by Dhanya J

2020年7月17日

certain topics could have been explained better

by FAYIS M S

2020年6月17日

i didnt get the report

by Mahalakshmi K

2020年8月2日

useful

by Akash

2020年11月30日

goog

by AbdulRahman A

2020年10月18日

Good

by Hassan A A

2021年2月15日

the course has a lot of material that is not related to introduction matter.

the material is so deep in some fields and have informations that are not suitable to all engineers.

i dont recommend this course for a bigger engineer in the corrosion science.