Chevron Left
Covid-19 コンタクトトレーシング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Covid-19 コンタクトトレーシング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
92,442件の評価
27,022件のレビュー

コースについて

The COVID-19 crisis has created an unprecedented need for contact tracing across the country, requiring thousands of people to learn key skills quickly. The job qualifications for contact tracing positions differ throughout the country and the world, with some new positions open to individuals with a high school diploma or equivalent. In this introductory course, students will learn about the science of SARS-CoV-2 , including the infectious period, the clinical presentation of COVID-19, and the evidence for how SARS-CoV-2 is transmitted from person-to-person and why contact tracing can be such an effective public health intervention. Students will learn about how contact tracing is done, including how to build rapport with cases, identify their contacts, and support both cases and their contacts to stop transmission in their communities. The course will also cover several important ethical considerations around contact tracing, isolation, and quarantine. Finally, the course will identify some of the most common barriers to contact tracing efforts -- along with strategies to overcome them....

人気のレビュー

RC

2020年5月19日

Excellent entry level informational course for not only those seeking clinical knowledge of SARS-2 CoVid, but also the gain a fundamental understanding of the process and mechanics of contact tracing.

NA

2021年5月3日

This course is truly helpful and timely. It taught me a lot about the whole process and importance of contact tracing, and how this essential tool can help in reducing the cases of COVID-19 worldwide.

フィルター:

Covid-19 コンタクトトレーシング: 326 - 350 / 10,000 レビュー

by Giovanni J T M

2020年5月20日

Very helpful to help people who are interested in learning stuff about contact tracing and some facts about Covid-19 itself ,but some of the things here are not really applicable to a 3rd world country that I live in.

by Hayder J S H

2020年5月21日

Maybe visual effects can help more with the slides. I found the small clips very useful to understand the situation. The course was very useful and I leant a lot. Thank you

by Gloria S

2020年5月16日

This course was very informative, lengthy and provided up to date useful scenarios and quizzes to ensure comprehension of the modules.

by David R

2020年5月15日

Great class. Clear and concise. Learned a lot that would give me grounding and confidence in helping out during this pandemic.

by DANIELLE M

2020年5月12日

Good course for explaining building rapport, confidentiality, and contact tracing

by Cody H

2022年1月7日

​Useful, but did not continue to update regarding multiple new CDC guidance.

by Donna S

2020年6月8日

The course information was easy to understand and follow. It is a great opportunity to understand more about Covid-19 and learn at my own pace.

Unfortunately, I couldn't give the course 5 stars because the narrator of the program drove me crazy. I understand the slower pace of speech was necessary for online learning, but turning one syllable words into multiple syllables was enough for me to turn off the volume and read through the course instead. Also, the writer of the narrative needs to drop their use of the word, "so" to start every sentence, it's annoying.

by Jonathan N

2020年5月30日

This course was clear and well structured. My main issue concerns the content of the course. I was hoping to learn more about effective means to conduct contact tracing and handle complex situations. However, a large portion of the course was devoted to basic information about COVID 19 and communication strategies. Overall, I felt that the content was too simple.

by Glenn A C

2020年5月19日

Basic Information to give an idea of the job being done

by Denise C

2020年6月12日

Too easy, passed without watch half of the videos

by Ashish V

2020年6月24日

Very informative and detailed course

by Manuhella V C C

2020年7月23日

Não consigo emitir meu certificado

by armyot@aol.com

2020年5月23日

Basic information if health care

by Deleted A

2020年7月23日

IT IS AN INTRESTING COURSE!

by Elisha F

2020年6月6日

reuirment but had good info

by Aishia H

2020年7月15日

Informative but too long.

by Tina W

2020年8月2日

too long and too easy

by Kalabhai p h

2020年5月22日

Very very nice course

by Zhihao T

2020年6月14日

不错的课程,能很好的了解追踪的意义和想法

by clara d

2020年5月18日

simple and educative

by vidhya.G

2020年6月17日

GOOD WORK

by Nirav T

2020年7月23日

acha tha

by Jennifer

2020年6月29日

Basic

by Vaishali s r

2020年6月29日

Good

by varsha s

2020年6月2日

NA