Chevron Left
COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) に戻る

Osmosis による COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
6,941件の評価

コースについて

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

人気のレビュー

EP

2020年7月23日

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

2021年6月15日

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

フィルター:

COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible): 1576 - 1593 / 1,593 レビュー

by Rohit R M

2021年4月11日

It was nice to learn something new

by rohinipriya S

2020年6月25日

It's very useful course

by Kimberly S

2021年5月5日

Needs to be updated

by Ramzi K A A

2020年6月17日

Is a new idea

by Fakeno G

2021年12月5日

good

by A B M H U

2020年5月30日

Wow

by Dipak M K

2020年6月27日

.

by Monira k

2020年8月18日

This course are very essential to know improve covid- 19 . Its imageing are good decision. Masks are must behare the virus.many man this opinion of this cousre

by Aadarsh P

2020年5月29日

All in the course was good. But when I completed a "FREE COURSERA COURSE" then they asked to buy the certificate in a FREE COURSE.

by David M J

2020年6月18日

Not worth the money for certificate. It is out of date.

by Saju B

2020年5月29日

This is not at all fair, initially i linked to this course through mobile through LinkedIn.That time it never worked properly,thought that its a problem with the phone,then i completed the course through my laptop.The same continuity error happened. In this current era of pandemic,it seems some are making money instead of providing useful thoughts to the mankind.The payment option should be revised at least for Healthcare workers.

by Teresa M

2021年10月14日

I was not able to get past the first quiz. I got the correct answer, but it wouldn't allow me to move on. Said to reach out for technical support, but that didn't work either

by pushkar k

2020年8月18日

You people are lier first you say it is free course and free certificate but after the complete of course you are not provide certificates. I am totally disappointed

by Lutchman V M 6

2020年7月3日

Constantly stopping after each vidro...cannot move fwd. Very frustrating.

by Renjitha R

2020年6月29日

Problem with getting my course certificate even though i had completed it

by DIPIKA K

2021年1月5日

It requires a huge amount of money to buy a certificate

by nishat t

2020年8月26日

this is very useful

by Deleted A

2020年8月5日

D