Chevron Left
C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files に戻る

Codio による C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
89件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with limited coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover vectors, pointers, strings, and files. Completion of C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration before taking this course is recommended. To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

人気のレビュー

AT

2021年6月25日

I think the material is just right. Some functions introduced in every topic are very useful. Moreover, the external tool makes it easier to directly do the programming.

KN

2021年9月4日

It's a good course for who are looking to learn C++ vectors , strings, pointers and files in depth and detail. I felt very happy after completing this course.

フィルター:

C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by WONG F H

2021年7月11日

for the first three weeks, it is still easy to follow, but for the forth week, it's really hard to follow the course materials as I did not try the "try" and a few others functions before

by Silvio B

2022年2月6日

I think this needs an overhaul. There is some contenti who is introduced in a later course, it was probably rearranged but not corrected.

by Alfian T

2021年6月26日

I think the material is just right. Some functions introduced in every topic are very useful. Moreover, the external tool makes it easier to directly do the programming.

by KARNATAKAPU S S N

2021年9月5日

It's a good course for who are looking to learn C++ vectors , strings, pointers and files in depth and detail. I felt very happy after completing this course.

by KINSMICKET

2022年5月15日

W​ell strucutured course with good material and I like the active learning manner they are using .thanks to all the team for that amazing course

by Omar S

2021年7月25日

a very good course with an effective and focused way of teaching

by Jayadev. S

2021年7月26日

nice class and good explanation

by Lars H

2022年4月21日

E​xcellent course.

by Ihor K

2021年7月26日

Thank you!

by Srilaxmi S S

2021年7月13日

good

by Yazhini S

2021年7月25日

This course was really helpful. I really liked the system they undertook to teach us this course. All the grading assignments were really challenging and I definitely learned a lot from this course.

by MD. S U

2022年4月5日

T​his is good course for us C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files

by Codio

by Divyani T

2021年8月30日

good

by KAR H S

2021年12月16日

File ios::in is read and ios::out is write file, but here state ios::in is overwrite content, it confuse for me