Chevron Left
Create a Budget with Google Sheets に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Budget with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
134件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年9月9日

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM
2020年8月8日

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

フィルター:

Create a Budget with Google Sheets: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Ralish R

2020年9月10日

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

by Jonathan D M

2020年8月9日

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

by Bensen A

2020年11月27日

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. Excellent Work by the Instructor. All-in-all a Great Course.

by Zaeem H

2020年8月16日

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

by Muhammad U K

2020年7月30日

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

by Brian M G C

2020年7月29日

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

by Elvis J G

2020年10月8日

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

by Anuj K

2020年9月2日

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

by SENDE K

2021年2月6日

Good we can learn all the things functioning about google shhet

by Kanthi S S

2020年7月27日

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

by Bindu V S

2020年8月6日

good course. Informative

by ELSHERE A E B

2020年9月4日

Good course! I LOVE IT

by devivaraprasad k

2020年9月16日

interested topic

by Dino B S

2020年10月30日

very helpful!

by Bavinaya M

2020年7月23日

Well framed

by Amelia S

2020年11月13日

chalenging

by HASKAR B U

2020年8月2日

nice one

by Hanifah N A

2020年12月21日

Great!

by Dr. U K

2020年12月11日

Good

by aithagoni m

2020年8月19日

good

by Mansi L

2020年11月6日

This course is really amazing for beginners who want to learn how to make their reports in a more presentable manner for presentations and other related parts.

by vennela r

2021年2月6日

good

by Abidur R M

2020年9月18日

Easy

by PRASOON K S

2020年7月26日

ok