Chevron Left
Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
787件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

HD
2020年7月16日

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

KP
2020年5月12日

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

フィルター:

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs: 1 - 25 / 154 レビュー

by MOHAMED M P

2020年6月7日

A very good experience in making a resume

by Kati P

2020年5月13日

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

by Ajitha K

2020年5月18日

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

by SHARON A J

2020年11月29日

REALLY A VERY GOOD COURSE FOR FRESHERS . GOOD TEACHING AND EXPLANATION .

by Denise B

2020年8月5日

The course was very helpful with creating a resume and cover sheet. I learned some short cuts that will be helpful to me when it comes to writing other papers. It was easy to understand and follow along. I would recommend this course to anyone who needs to create a new or update their resume, whether you are young or old the course will help you. Two thumbs up for a well thought out course!! Thanks for an awesome course!

by Ashvio S

2020年5月9日

Best experience on Rhyme platform to

learn to prepare a Resume and Cover Letter. Learn't the marvelous benefits of using Google Docs and keeping documents handy on Google Drive. Thank you Coursera for introducing Project based learning. It has helped me create my first ever decent Resume and Cover Letter comfortably. Strong recommendation for those wanting to hone their skills.

by Rahul M

2020年6月7日

Very important and good typical project for learning about the creation of Resume and for Cover Letter in Google Docs as it helps for the betterment of the skills of writing these important docs via proper set of rules and perfect format

by Hafiy D

2020年7月17日

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

by Jessica B

2020年10月26日

It provides a helpful guide in writing a cover letter and a resume. Moreover, it helps us practice our knowledge in Google Docs.

by siva p u

2020年5月20日

This is an amazing course and I am able to create a professional resume and I hope this will make an advantage to my career.

by Hanifah N A

2020年12月20日

This course is far exceeded my expectations. Very clear, structured, easy to understand, and so useful! Thank you so much!

by Mrs. S

2020年5月26日

This course is very helpful,simple, too good. Very clear as to how our resumes are viewed. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Alvin

by Gardin M A S

2020年12月9日

The explanation is easy to understand and it could help us to tailor our CV and cover letter through simple way.

by Allan L A

2020年10月28日

This course gave me the push and confidence I needed to finally update my outdated résumé! Thanks, Alvin!

by Iftikharul F N

2020年6月11日

This really a helpful project for beginner level student,who haven't any resume and skill of google docs.

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月15日

Good course to get the basic idea to work with google docs in order to prepare resume and cover letter.

by John C C

2020年9月21日

It's a basic resume course that covers easy steps to follow and adds finer details to the lessons.

by Natasha L

2020年7月1日

Simple and Clear. I enjoyed the project and at the end I have a resume prepared for myself.

by NARAYANAN A

2020年5月20日

Excellent course. Just one hour you can learn to create a superb resume.Thank you professor

by Laura G P L

2020年7月11日

Excelente curso, realmente me encanto aprender tanto de forma muy concreta. Lo recomiendo.

by Tarun R

2020年6月1日

The guided project was good .It helped me in my typing and my resume writing skills

by VINAYAK M

2020年7月18日

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

It is a nice course for freshers.

by Marichamy P

2020年5月19日

Useful for Graduates to prepare their own resume using google doc / resume utility

by Sarthak N

2020年6月19日

It is a good course and I loved it. I learned a lot of things from this.

by Mohit K

2020年6月6日

Its a good course that teaches you small but important things for life.