Chevron Left
Create Training Videos with Powtoon に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Training Videos with Powtoon の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
128件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

VN

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

MR

Aug 02, 2020

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

フィルター:

Create Training Videos with Powtoon: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Daniela G P

May 29, 2020

It's extremely good and I 100% recommend it. It's simple and guided enough that it teaches all the basics needed. It allows you to figure out some things on your own and gives you time and encouragement to go on and try stuff. Really good course.

by ALVIN A B

May 29, 2020

This Project Based Learning from Coursera is so Genius and Smart.. You Learn By Doing.. Hope there will be more navigation course in the future.. And have Financial Aid in the Future for 3rd World and Developing Country..

by Tushti J

Jun 04, 2020

It was fun to work with Powtoon. I loved the training video. It was easy to understand and quite informative and tells most of the features very clearly.

by Aamir S

Jun 04, 2020

awesome experience with the project

by K V S R

May 25, 2020

yes use fulll

by Wilmer M

Sep 06, 2020

Excellent platform to make very funny presentations and at the same time high quality for good learning. Excellent explanation from Miss Abby Saey

by Vivek M N

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

by mandeep s r

Aug 02, 2020

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

by Akansha B

Jul 27, 2020

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

by Richa k

Jul 26, 2020

I loved this course , short to the point and very engaging

by MUHAMMAD U A

Jun 18, 2020

I liked the content. It was a wonderful experience.

by Natasha L

Jul 04, 2020

Good Project. Learnt how to use a new software.

by Samar H A M E

Jul 13, 2020

very well introduction for using pwtoon

by Nikita N

May 28, 2020

Awesome course and also a good tutor.

by Muhammad A

Jul 08, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course.

by Naomi C R L

Jun 05, 2020

I enjoyed taking the course.

by SURAJ M

Jun 02, 2020

Awesome experience!!!

by Leslie L

Jun 03, 2020

nice program

by Rishabh D M

Jun 15, 2020

Very Nice

by أحمد م ف م س

May 25, 2020

Awesome!

by vignesh

Aug 27, 2020

Grate

by Gottam S

Jul 05, 2020

greAT

by p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

by Ankit T

Aug 13, 2020

All most all the features of this software has been taught in this course but they have included 5 videos for it , i believe videos could have been of shorter duration and 3 in numbers.

by Mary A T M

Aug 15, 2020

Great tool to use, easy to navigate but excellent output.