Chevron Left
Creative Problem Solving に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Creative Problem Solving の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,646件の評価
509件のレビュー

コースについて

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

人気のレビュー

BD

Jul 22, 2020

Great course. It was really a great experience to take this course.\n\nI developed the insight into creativity and will definitely implement in my everyday life.\n\nThanks for such a great course.

NC

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you I'm so glad I can learn so many things about how to be more creative to solving problem and we can see or discussion about out creativities. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

フィルター:

Creative Problem Solving: 101 - 125 / 507 レビュー

by Sharvari S

Jun 20, 2020

One of my favorite courses. I got to experiment with myself and my surroundings. It was fun and motivated me to always keep shining on with my creativity.

by Muhammad Y K

Jun 01, 2020

it was my first experience and honestly i cant tell you that how much happy i'm right now thank you so much for improving my skills and believing in me.

by Wannida K

May 13, 2020

This is the course I really enjoy. The lessons, handouts, and assignments are really helpful. And I love learning with the instructor Professor Brad.

by Wesley R

Aug 16, 2020

it really awesome. i started to look around and DSD on everyday life. hopefully with this method i can actually improve my creative thinking. thanks

by Giuseppe A

Apr 17, 2020

The teachers are amazing, and the subject is definitely interesting and adhering to multiple realities and working positions. Definitely recommend!

by Phước T P

Apr 27, 2020

This is my first time taking an online course from an overseas unit. After the course, I found that I needed to improve my skills to serve my job.

by N S

Apr 26, 2020

nice to learn the new thing and throughout the course will have stimulate us to think and try having the new creative ideas with weekly exercise.

by Jonathan A B

Apr 16, 2020

An amazing practical course where you learn indispensable skills for your success at school, at work and in life. Everyone deserves to study it.

by Thalia S

May 29, 2020

It's my first Coursera course, and I'm amazed by the way the materials are so compactly packed yet easy to understand and apply. Worth to try!

by Prateek N

Apr 11, 2020

This course is very nicely created with of creativity from the instructors. Very helpful for learning in my current role and responsibilities.

by Virakboth K

Jul 06, 2020

This course is very fun. It really boost my creativity and also my confidence. Thank you and I highly recommend everyone to study this course

by Brahmleen K

May 05, 2020

I cannot tell you how much have I enjoyed and learned from this course. Thank you to everyone, the professor, my peers who gave suggestions.

by Ridzuan A

Aug 27, 2020

Coursera help me solve problem creatively and this course give me an opportunity to learn something new outside of my classroom. Thank you.

by Nishant c

Jun 01, 2020

It was amazing learning with the learning app being a fresher on it the university and the learning content was really amazing and helpful.

by Navaneethkrishnan N

Apr 12, 2020

Loved taking part in the hands-on exercises. It ensured community participation and thus allowed the sharing of know-how to others as well.

by Tajudeen O J

Jun 04, 2020

The course has really taught to the ability to think out of box to get unusual, original and unique ideas. This is a really great course

by LeAnn M H

May 20, 2020

I loved this course because it took you out of your comfort zone and allowed you to express your creativity without feeling embarrassed

by Suraweera A V R L

Jun 12, 2020

No new ideas came to my mind at the beginning or before of this course, but my mind was trained to think differently from day to day.

by Philemon T G

Jul 14, 2020

I have learned more hear than I ever expected to and I loved every video every task I did it was life changing, so thanks very much.

by Zunaira S

Jun 29, 2020

I have a great experience with this course I leaned alot ... And I m encouraged to think in different ways to different things ....

by David A

May 10, 2020

Very enjoyable. Focused on aspect of problem solving that are easy to overlook and very valuable to the process ofproblemsolving.

by Arvind A

May 28, 2020

This is the good way to start with creative thing for beginners and this course would really help to begin people to be creative.

by Maryna B

Apr 25, 2020

Useful exercises and techniques to boost your creativity, clear explanations and good content in general. Thanks for the course!

by Saleh K D

Jul 08, 2020

i like our master and i do some work that i did not do never and this was amazing i like this course and creativity . thanks

by May M N A

May 24, 2020

I was really interesting this subject so I tried the best to get good rating.Especially,I was so excited to answer the quiz.