Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation, and Change に戻る

ペンシルベニア州立大学(The Pennsylvania State University) による Creativity, Innovation, and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
stars
410件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

人気のレビュー

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

フィルター:

Creativity, Innovation, and Change: 1 - 25 / 92 レビュー

by Khyati M

Mar 05, 2019

This is brilliant course to open your avenues in the field of creativity and innovation.

It opens your mind about creativity in general and how the ideology of only a few are blessed with a creative mind is wrong, comes to life.

This course helps you use innovation in your daily life with a simple technique of a changed perspective.

The value creation module allows you to transform your dream/passion in to reality by analyzing your options thoroughly.

My only feedback is, if the usage of structural module was adapted across majority of the videos such as concept-fan strategy or action plan, this would help in a structured way of thinking.

by Jaydeep S

Apr 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. In a short period of time this course taught me the skills needed to innovate, and most importantly, not to be afraid of failing. My toolkit is full and all I need to do now is to start using the tools to bring a change in the way I work and create an impact in the lives of the people I work with.

by Maria I V

Mar 08, 2016

This course is wonderful. I always thought that few people can be creative or innovative but thanks to this course I have a new perspective.

I enjoyed doing the activities and think over all the information provided in the course

by Peter P H

Sep 17, 2018

Great Course!

by Lynn P

Oct 12, 2015

This really gets you out of your box.

by Sarah E

Nov 06, 2015

Amazing course that helped me a lot improving my creativity. This course can help you with a lot of nice assignments and useful techniques to push you to develop your ideas, with very interesting steps.

You will discover that you are creative even you think you weren't!

I really suggest this course to free your mind and re-organize it.

Thanks to the teachers team, very inspiring and clear in the lessons.

by Raffaele M

Mar 27, 2017

This program is a well structured course designed to introduce participants to the three title concepts. There are useful and effective approaches to creativity that are based on rational and systematic content. Applicable to any discipline, the assignments and assessments were relevant and sometimes challenging and well worth the effort. I have applied the concepts to my own workplace and career.

by Eddy L

Mar 03, 2016

This is a creat course. It gives hands-on practical knowledge and material one can use straight away to generate ideas and solution. It shows, how each one is creative, in a different way. Once one knows this, one can apply the different procedures accordingly.

The assignments allow to think about ones own life and wishes. The results will be very usefull.

by Ada S B C

May 23, 2019

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

by Christoph H

Jan 05, 2016

Great and very inspiring course! Not the 08:15 "listen and learn" course, though. Short videos with a lot of things to think about and challenging tasks, some easy and playful, some quite demanding. Very recommendable if you want to learn more about creativity, how it happens and how you turn it into innovation.

by Junfeng X

Jan 04, 2017

Very wonderful and useful course. It did inspire,encourage and change me a lot. I am very excited and grateful to watch every vedio and read every comment ,sharing and reply from my peers and nice teachers. It may help people to create new miracles in this world. Thank you. from Junfeng,Xu shenzhen, china

by Fran D

Oct 06, 2015

At first the topic was not as concrete as I would like however after I got into the rhythm of the course, and the more practical frameworks of the course, and was more proactive about the coursework, assignments and grading component I really am enjoying the course. Would highly recommend.

by Pramod K S

Mar 07, 2019

Really it is very wonder full course, unknowing changed thinking process for resolving any problem with numerous No's of ideas, every body is having his own thought process or you can say everyone have different creativity level, everybody is creative.

by Ziyaa B

Sep 20, 2015

This was a very inspiring and self-awakening course. While I attended the lectures, I realized I could do much more than I am doing right now! I began to look at each situation in a more innovating perspective.

by Gabriel V D

Oct 01, 2015

I am very happy for joined this course and now that is over I can say I miss it!

The weekly assignments were really useful and I know they'll still be useful for my daily activities. Thank you all for that!

by Milena A

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing! You all are such great professionals, wish I could have half of the wisdom you all have! Thanks for everything, this course helped me a lot on how to open my mind regarded to the world around me!

by Pablo A R

Apr 30, 2016

Really interesting material for how to become more creative and get the best out of you. Innovation comes with a challeging world about how do we work it out with, this course will walk you throught it.

by PREM C

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

by Ankur D

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

by Lesley B

Aug 12, 2015

Very interesting, definitely helpful in cultivating a creative mind and perspective. I would recommend this to anyone not just designers, artists and creatives.

by José-Rodrigo C

Sep 18, 2015

Great course. Very practical and challenging at the same time. It helps you to become focused and gives you tools to plan your life or what you want to do.

by Hanna P

Jan 14, 2016

this course is really fun, inspiring and different from all the others. I'm loving those old hippies teaching the young how to be rebelious and innovative!!

by Douglas M A V

Apr 30, 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

by Sherlock

Oct 11, 2016

I enjoy this course because of the great interaction between we students and the novel and creative homework is also attractive.

by Harshita D

Jul 16, 2016

I totally enjoyed the course and it really opened up my mind to think in new ways. Absolutely recommended to take this course!