Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation and Transformation に戻る

ペンシルベニア州立大学(The Pennsylvania State University) による Creativity, Innovation and Transformation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
482件の評価
112件のレビュー

コースについて

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

人気のレビュー

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

T

Jul 06, 2020

One of the best course that I came across and actually learned How all of us are Creative!\n\nThank you very much for amazing experience and interestingly challenging learning method!

フィルター:

Creativity, Innovation and Transformation: 26 - 50 / 111 レビュー

by Florence D

May 08, 2020

Hi,

I have some problems of loading as I can't connect to my session week 4.

Thanks for your help and advise,

Best regards

Florence Delory

by Sherlock

Oct 11, 2016

I enjoy this course because of the great interaction between we students and the novel and creative homework is also attractive.

by Harshita D

Jul 16, 2016

I totally enjoyed the course and it really opened up my mind to think in new ways. Absolutely recommended to take this course!

by Camila V

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent course, I learned a lot about my own way to express my creativity and how to improve it in all aspects of my life

by DIna M

Feb 16, 2016

Excelente curso! muy bien manejado y estructurado! Los profesores motivan a la creatividad, ya que ellos mismos manejan y

by Clara D L

Sep 18, 2020

Excellent course to help you to become creative, be an innovator and transform your life to what you want to achieve.

by Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

This course is what everybody needs! Take this course, enjoy these people's knowledge and change your life for good.

by Fredrik S

Oct 31, 2015

An excellent course. A lot of eye-openers and very useful tools to live a more innovative and creative life.

by Efrain J G S

Oct 05, 2019

The best experience. All the videos help me a lot, they change my perspective of how I see everything.

by Ayushi S

Oct 06, 2019

Brilliant course to remember something you already know about but forget to apply in day to day life.

by K.Sri S

Jun 19, 2020

Well designed course. Loved the videos and techniques. these techniques will help change your life.

by Alma L M M

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

by Juan M O P

May 25, 2017

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

by Tihomira N

Aug 16, 2015

Great course with amazing ideas and knowledge you can directly apply in everyday activities!

by Anastasia G

Dec 18, 2016

Very useful! You really start thinking creatively and understand these processes better!

by Иванов А М

Jan 09, 2017

Super cool course with interesting tasks and outstanding lecturers. Keep the good work!

by Dragon

Jan 10, 2016

Simple and easy to know how to improve your creativity , innovation and change skill.

by Ignacio V

Jan 15, 2018

Done this before, I was waiting for a new session to start soon, love this course!

by Julieta M

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

by Tyrone J J

Apr 02, 2020

This is an excellent course and I am looking forward to doing more of these

by Claudia E

Feb 25, 2016

Excelente, no pude terminarlo debido a mis tiempos y falta de organización.

by Viktória B

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting topic, good short video-lectures and enthusiastic lectors.

by Tran U V

Aug 14, 2015

Great course to find out how to find out are you a creativity guy or not?

by Dr M K

Sep 14, 2020

Highly informative. Enjoyed in doing this course. Tutors are exceptional

by Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I hope this course will improve my creativity with practical ways