Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation, and Change に戻る

ペンシルベニア州立大学(The Pennsylvania State University) による Creativity, Innovation, and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
407件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

人気のレビュー

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

フィルター:

Creativity, Innovation, and Change: 51 - 75 / 92 レビュー

by Anneth M R

Nov 30, 2015

I Love the lessons, the task, its didactic and you learn a lot :)

by Georgia B

Nov 14, 2016

A very helpful guide to every creative venture!

by Alma L M M

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

by Sherlock

Oct 11, 2016

I enjoy this course because of the great interaction between we students and the novel and creative homework is also attractive.

by 譚詩瑩

Oct 08, 2016

受益匪淺!

by Tushar R

Apr 15, 2017

Great! Must Try.

by Anastasia G

Dec 18, 2016

Very useful! You really start thinking creatively and understand these processes better!

by Milena A

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing! You all are such great professionals, wish I could have half of the wisdom you all have! Thanks for everything, this course helped me a lot on how to open my mind regarded to the world around me!

by Rolando P P

Mar 22, 2017

muy buen curso! Recomendado

by Логанов А С

Mar 12, 2018

interesting course!!!

by Vũ C B

Jul 11, 2017

good

by Иванов А М

Jan 09, 2017

Super cool course with interesting tasks and outstanding lecturers. Keep the good work!

by José L P C

May 04, 2019

Useful, excellent!

by Julieta M

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

by Douglas M A V

Apr 30, 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

by Ada S B C

May 23, 2019

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

by Rahul J

May 27, 2019

g

by Prajjwal P

Sep 29, 2019

Interactive and learning

by Aditya C

Sep 29, 2019

good

by Julie D

Sep 27, 2019

Deep and great course. Got much new in the topic! Thank you!

by Efrain J G S

Oct 05, 2019

The best experience. All the videos help me a lot, they change my perspective of how I see everything.

by Ayushi S

Oct 06, 2019

Brilliant course to remember something you already know about but forget to apply in day to day life.

by Lynn P

Oct 12, 2015

This really gets you out of your box.

by Doa'a K

Feb 21, 2016

amazing ideas in a simple way

by Edima

Feb 01, 2016

Creativity, Innovation and Change is a refreshing taking on using creativity to solve problems. It employs the use of structured but unique approaches to solve problems in an individual or team setting.