Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation and Transformation に戻る

ペンシルベニア州立大学(The Pennsylvania State University) による Creativity, Innovation and Transformation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
482件の評価
112件のレビュー

コースについて

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

人気のレビュー

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

T

Jul 06, 2020

One of the best course that I came across and actually learned How all of us are Creative!\n\nThank you very much for amazing experience and interestingly challenging learning method!

フィルター:

Creativity, Innovation and Transformation: 101 - 110 / 110 レビュー

by Deleted A

Dec 02, 2019

Very good.

by Piotr M

Jan 10, 2017

The MOOC was good and full of hidden treasures. Unfortunatelly, last week had a very low quality - it was the only part I wasn't able to take out anything. Week , on the other hand, was full of interesting techniques prsented in weekly homework and surely worth further investigation. To sum up: I'm glad I finished it, but I suggest to rearrange it's form - add some videoes, and remove other ones.

all the best,

Piotr Milewski

by srikanth r

Aug 16, 2016

The quality of videos was pretty poor. The question and answer format of discussion was not a great idea (might have been great for kids videos). Doesn't enthuse us to continue the course. Thanks however for putting the effort and making this available to everyone for free. Really appreciate that.

by Muhammad n s

Apr 27, 2020

Need to revise the content and make it more attractive. Only stories from the experienced person wont develop any kind of interest of mine.

by 杨志远

Sep 10, 2015

Strong accent

by Raphael V

Jul 23, 2019

The supposed peer-review is done by people who only upload empty PDFs, pictures of their feet, the same scan of a russian document over and over and people who clearly didn't read what they were supposed to do. Now when barely anyone seems to give a damn, what do you expect from the reviews? Yes, that's about it.

Half the content is lackluster or just confusing short videos that don't even try addressing anything, if the tutors have actual courses on the subject, those might be interesting, the videos aren't.

So if this is interesting to you, just go with the freebie. You're not getting anyone's money's worth in return because the process is deeply flawed. I won't even wait on my "certificate". I stopped caring about any of this once I saw what a train wreck all of this is under the hood.

by Berry

Jun 17, 2019

The content was very amateurish and the actual methodology is more suited for people with little to no experience in this field.

by Sreoshi B

Jul 30, 2020

This course is more of a motivational thinking course than a creativity course.

by Hee J

Oct 21, 2015

Poor content

by M2A3 A

Jul 17, 2020

,