Chevron Left
Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
470件の評価
133件のレビュー

コースについて

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年6月16日

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

LR
2020年9月29日

This course is simply AMAZING, I have learned so much! Thank you! One thing though: Santos Dummont was the one who invented the airplane, you may want to correct that.

フィルター:

Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives: 26 - 50 / 131 レビュー

by VIJAY R

2018年6月5日

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

by Troy W F

2019年6月8日

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

by Sabrina S

2020年9月21日

Amazing course with great tools and applications! Great teachers and guests, funny exercises and application in real life!

by Anne M

2019年8月1日

I really enjoyed taking your course though I didn't do for grades, but for my own general knowledge. Thank you very much.

by Marco A C F

2020年7月21日

Really liked the course and the simplification of every module. I used to fall asleep in the classroom, but in here I ju

by Marcus M

2020年6月8日

What an amazing course. Both of the professors were fun and joy to listen to. I am excited to start the second course.

by N M C

2020年4月15日

Superb video picture quality and clarity of voice and pronunciation. It is very useful to every alternative thinking

by Roderick F

2020年6月9日

Great course, the video content was very informative, sustaining my interest level throughout the entire course.

by Pierre L

2018年6月17日

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

by Tim S

2020年6月3日

Well presented course - delivers real world tools anyone can apply to generate ideas and overcome obstacles.

by Fuad A

2018年5月13日

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

by ABDUL R D R

2021年1月20日

Excellent Course. Very Practical and Simple tools that can be readily applied to the working environment

by Khandoker H

2019年6月8日

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

by Dnyaneshwar M

2020年8月28日

Too creative this course...Get... creativity in my life ....Thank you very much Jack & jafeerry Sir...

by Vikram P

2020年9月21日

Go the mind moving , an excellent presentation with real time instances and articulated to perfection

by Prosanta D

2020年4月12日

Very very knowledgeable and be practical subject. I am enjoy learn this course,

Thanks to all of you.

by Jackie G

2017年7月29日

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

by Lim X Z

2020年12月12日

Enjoyed this course greatly! Content was exciting and delivered in an excellent manner

by SHRAVAN V C

2019年8月18日

great course ,

I can perform my daily activities and task in more interesting manner.

by Hector R

2020年2月23日

Great professors. Great course and what a way to dispel with myths about creativity.

by Andrew C

2018年6月19日

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

by Deepjyoti R

2020年6月13日

This course provided me the concepts that will help me ideate more successfully.

by Ann C S

2020年12月10日

Very energetic professors. I love the way how they deliver the lecture.

by Dejan C

2018年6月5日

Great course, I really enjoyed lectures and experience of creativity.

by Josh M

2019年5月10日

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.