Chevron Left
Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
79件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

人気のレビュー

A

Apr 15, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

VC

May 22, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

フィルター:

Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Deran H

Jun 12, 2020

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

by venkata v c

May 22, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

by Anthony G

Apr 15, 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

by ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

by Partha G

Jun 15, 2020

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

by Chan C F

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

by SUPRIYA L

Jun 30, 2020

Simple language and comprehensive content.

by Omar U E D

Apr 25, 2020

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

by Tania G U D

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent material

by Herman M

Apr 10, 2020

Outstanding

by SAKET S

Apr 07, 2020

Amazing!!!

by supriya

Apr 20, 2020

good

by AWANISH K

May 15, 2020

NA

by Stephan R

Mar 14, 2020

For me, it was a comprehensive overview in the new fintech credit sector. I am willing to do more research now with this new gained knowledge.

by Learningbug

Apr 13, 2020

Andrew Wu is a great tutor, like his teaching style :)