Chevron Left
Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
215件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

人気のレビュー

DA
2020年10月15日

Good course ... simple and enlightening.\n\nHowever, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

SH
2021年5月12日

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related\n\nCredit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

フィルター:

Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding: 1 - 25 / 46 レビュー

by Rita E

2021年1月20日

The course content is rich. The instructors are knowledgeable about the subject matter. Andrew Wu made the learning experience better with his analogies and friendly disposition in dishing out the contents of each course. The assignment too always made one to go through the course for better understanding.

by Aaron T

2020年12月6日

Can't emphasise how much I love this course! It has taught me a lot about the difference between an ICO and an IPO. Not to mention, about BaaS as well. I also love how Mr.Andrew explains everything (from lending platforms [a.k.a P2P lending] to BaaS) in simple terms. He is like the Richard Feynman of FinTech!

by Deleted A

2020年10月15日

Good course ... simple and enlightening.

However, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

by Stephen H

2021年5月12日

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related

Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

by Saai R

2020年10月11日

I'll rate this one as the most important course in this specialization. A great one. Thanks for the insightful explanation of Credit Tech basics.

by Ch A S

2020年7月27日

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

by Glenn S

2020年11月15日

Very informative and concise even for beginners!

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月27日

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Deran H

2020年6月12日

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

by G P

2021年9月13日

I have a good time to study and get to know places to get funding for projects or startup businesses. This is all basic you need to know about

by sudha m

2021年1月26日

I learnt a lot via this course.

Thank you instructors and Michigan University for valuable education at affordable rate

by Scott M

2020年7月11日

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

by vishal c

2020年5月22日

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

by Anthony G

2020年4月15日

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

by ARVIND K S

2020年3月24日

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

by Luis C M R

2021年4月1日

It was really good, I recommend it for people who want to know more about Fintech!

by Stephen G

2021年11月18日

E​xcellent course and instructor; very relavent, up to date and practical.

by Jose F P H

2020年9月10日

Un curso muy bien explicado por parte de los dos tutores, muchas gracias!

by Partha G

2020年6月15日

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

by Chan C F

2020年3月29日

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

by SUPRIYA L

2020年6月30日

Simple language and comprehensive content.

by Omar U E D

2020年4月25日

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

by Igor K

2021年3月10日

Great course, ready for the next one!

by Denis S L

2020年9月26日

Give you the basics and it's updated

by Archish A

2021年10月11日

Really nice course. Much learnings!