Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for University Success に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Critical Thinking Skills for University Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
753件の評価
135件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

人気のレビュー

AH
2019年5月13日

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R
2020年7月10日

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

フィルター:

Critical Thinking Skills for University Success: 1 - 25 / 136 レビュー

by Alexander J H

2019年5月14日

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

by MR. P J

2020年7月29日

this is course is really important for learning about chances and instances in critical situation

by BCM R

2019年8月11日

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

by Harkiranpal S K S

2020年5月5日

Excellent course. Really fantastic speakers. Really enjoyed every moment of it

by Shraddha B

2020年5月18日

Wonderful Course!

A must for students at Universities

by Tharini D A

2020年6月8日

I truly appreciate for giving me an opportunity to follow this course on Coursera. This course on Critical Thinking Skills for University Success has truly helped me to learn areas that I had not previously come across when studying as an undergraduate. Today, thanks to all the instructors who put their concerted efforts in teaching this course, I am confident to follow courses that involve and require Critical Thinking Skills. I am truly grateful to everyone of you. Many thanks to all.

by Dale L

2020年11月21日

This course provided good information and set the tone for academic writing, also improvement of academic and professional writing skills/techniques. It is valuable and the skills learnt will be beneficial for future writing. I am embarking on a new career as a professional writer. Thanks to the lecturers and presenters for the knowledge and expertise.

by Isha P

2021年9月17日

T​his course has been really helpful in uderstanding how to learn and conduct research on topics while at university. I can't wait to actually implement it once I start my masters. The lessons explain concepts briefly and share exaples which help understand the concept better.

by Tuvilla-Llave T

2020年11月1日

It has been a great experience ! Thank you very much DOST Caraga and The University of Sidney and Sir Noel M. Ajoc for the patience in answering all my querries.

Maraming Salamat Po! (Thank you very much) from the Philippines to Australia

by Ajith K S

2020年5月26日

This course was really helpful. I learnt how to critically analyse a passage find fallacy,biases and assumptions in them. Now i can properly write a piece of essay with hedging and convey my message. Thank you Prof.Luke

by Dang B K N ( C

2021年10月26日

I believe the abilities I am learning here are really beneficial to me in both my schoolwork and everyday life. Thank you to the professors for providing me with a wealth of fresh and valuable information.

by Trinh T T

2019年12月22日

Great course! It is very realistic, and in-detailed knowledge and exercises will help you a lot. I highly recommend the course, it is not only important for the uni life, but throughout your whole life :)

by Lương T D K

2021年5月29日

This course is very useful for students in university to explore soft skills that should be prepared before we participate in university.

by Rochelle S B

2020年7月11日

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

by Juan E L S

2020年8月10日

This course is so important and necessary. The explanations were clear, concise, adequate and good.

I love it

by Lanlthds150132

2020年8月15日

I really like this course. It is really useful for me. I will try my best to complete all courses .

by Michael N A

2020年6月16日

I always want this course and finally I found it, I am glad to be part of Coursera

by Nguyen Q N H ( H

2021年6月26日

Thank you for the course. I have improved my critical thinking skill very much

by Trần P N C

2021年3月5日

𝗟𝗼𝗴𝗶𝗰 𝗠𝗮𝘁𝗵 𝗣𝗹𝗮𝗻𝗲𝘁: https://www.facebook.com/logicmathplanet.tv/

by NURUL A B Z B A

2021年1月27日

It really help it because I can learn about the thing that I don't know before

by Amit W

2020年8月4日

Its great Platforms to learn and grow digital, Aspects so thanks to Caursera.

by Nguyễn N T K

2021年10月29日

The course helped me gain a lot of new knowledge, making it easier to study

by Bibi R M

2020年10月31日

It is very informative. A lesson for a lifetime! Thank you very much!

by ROSLIN M

2020年7月21日

Good Learning experience if a candidate take the course seriously.

by Andrei V

2020年8月6日

I had many things to learn that will help me in my academic life.