Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for University Success に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Critical Thinking Skills for University Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
101件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

人気のレビュー

AH

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

BR

Aug 11, 2019

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

フィルター:

Critical Thinking Skills for University Success: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Alexander J H

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

by BHASKAR C M R

Aug 11, 2019

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

by Harkiranpal S K S

May 05, 2020

Excellent course. Really fantastic speakers. Really enjoyed every moment of it

by Ajith K S

May 26, 2020

This course was really helpful. I learnt how to critically analyse a passage find fallacy,biases and assumptions in them. Now i can properly write a piece of essay with hedging and convey my message. Thank you Prof.Luke

by Trinh T T

Dec 23, 2019

Great course! It is very realistic, and in-detailed knowledge and exercises will help you a lot. I highly recommend the course, it is not only important for the uni life, but throughout your whole life :)

by Shraddha B

May 18, 2020

Wonderful Course!

A must for students at Universities

by VinhNQHE141143

Apr 25, 2020

very usefull for me in my life

by MaiNTTHE150219

Apr 23, 2020

it's so helpful for my brain

by john m

Apr 30, 2019

essential stuff. Do it.

by PRASANNA P

Aug 29, 2017

Great course!!!!!!!!!

by Hoang T M

Apr 02, 2020

Very useful

by Xuan W

Jul 05, 2018

very good.

by HoangNMHS150742

Apr 22, 2020

Helpful

by AnhNPCS140281

Mar 06, 2020

Perfect

by Kazi R N P

May 06, 2020

This is a great course that allows students to become familiar with argument, argument types, questioning, logical fallacies, biases and assumption and a whole lot more. However, I wish people took the discussion forums more seriously as the course wanted because there are replies that are totally nonsensical such as 'abcdef'.

by Kate A

Jul 11, 2019

This is a helpful course for preparing for academic reading, writing and thinking.

by Neela D

May 20, 2020

good

by Aarti v

Apr 24, 2020

good