Chevron Left
Cryptography and Information Theory に戻る

University of Colorado System による Cryptography and Information Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
341件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Cryptography and Information Theory! This course combines cryptography (the techniques for protecting information from unauthorized access) and information theory (the study of information coding and transfer). More specifically, the course studies cryptography from the information-theoretical perspectives and discuss the concepts such as entropy and the attacker knowledge capabilities, e.g., Kerckhoff's Principle. It also contrasts information-theoretic security and computational security to highlight the different train of thoughts that drive the cryptographic algorithmic construction and the security analyses. This course is a part of the Applied Cryptography specialization....

人気のレビュー

CF
2021年10月26日

Great introduction to cryptography. Professor was clear and concise in his explanations and the work required was reasonable. Overall a good experience, looking forward to the next class.

SS
2020年7月3日

The course gave me very good basics in Cryptography. Especially, the attacker perspective, which is the most important aspect of Cryptography.

フィルター:

Cryptography and Information Theory: 1 - 25 / 62 レビュー

by Tanmoy K D

2020年7月17日

I absolutely loved this course. Although the content was already under my grasp, but it was a great experience going through them again. Everything is explained clearly and precisely. Highly recommended for everyone.

by Joyce L

2020年6月10日

Course was really nice and informative. It helps a lot in cryptographic domain related work. Thanks a lot to the instructor....

by Bahubali M A

2020年4月18日

This course helps in developing research and teaching skills.The overall course contents covered were excellent.

Thank You.

by CIAN B L

2020年6月19日

Really nice, even if you are a beginner with Cryptographic Theories/ Information Theories. A fast course and also a very informative one! Would recommend if you have a background in Math and Algorithms.

by Caleb F

2021年10月27日

G​reat introduction to cryptography. Professor was clear and concise in his explanations and the work required was reasonable. Overall a good experience, looking forward to the next class.

by Roman T

2018年1月21日

The course is brilliant! Mr Chang explains everything clearly, so that you can understand the material even if you don't have much time to deal with it.

by Sathishkumar S

2020年7月3日

The course gave me very good basics in Cryptography. Especially, the attacker perspective, which is the most important aspect of Cryptography.

by GOLLA V L

2020年4月25日

By learning this course i have gained some extra knowledge in cryptography. This course helped me to complete my final year project.

by Riadh

2021年10月1日

I really enjoyed the courses. I recommend you to finish the different courses. Thank you for the high quality courses.

by Georgios P

2019年5月16日

A very neat and easy to follow course that introduces the basic concepts of cryptography and its use in modern world!

by Adri J J J

2020年5月17日

Good course...provides the fundamental idea behind the relationship between cryptography and information theory...

by Deleted A

2018年11月14日

The course mainly covers criteria for security. I need more of cryptography in it. Its not completely useful.

by Sebastian C

2021年6月2日

Great Intro to Cryptology core concepts! Professor is also super clear in his explanations.

Recommended :)

by Shubham D

2018年1月14日

This is fabulous course that i found, great assignment and questions make this course course worth full.

by Razvan D

2020年8月15日

Wording is simple with plenty of examples and analogies. Easy to follow.

by SHRADHANAND V

2020年4月27日

good information about cryptography and entropy and information theory

by Muskan J

2020年7月17日

Course is very simple to follow with good questions in the quizes

by Diyorbek R

2018年1月26日

Interesting both theoretical and practical part of the course

by SIDDHARTH S

2020年6月6日

It was a great course and the tutor explained it well.

by Ayodele M M

2021年10月15日

The course content was very relevant and applicable.

by Lynsey B

2021年7月5日

I've learned a lot especially on information entropy

by Mr.Arif M A

2020年5月10日

Learn new concept - Entropy information

by Akhtar M

2020年11月12日

very clear explanation. Thank you sir

by Sabyrkhan G

2021年2月11日

Thanks for such a wonderful course!

by Yerden S

2020年11月27日

Very excited for this course !!!