Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,387件の評価
708件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH
2020年1月13日

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC
2017年3月10日

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 226 - 250 / 691 レビュー

by Juraj B

2017年5月24日

Interesting content, very well presented. Exams are really great - they require thinking and they also explain new information.

by Игонин А А

2016年5月29日

It's a great course! Professor Boneh has done really big work to explain the principals of cryptography. I really enjoyed it.)

by Brunno V

2018年2月26日

Course is really good and really in depth.

But PLEASE ADD ELLIPTIC CURVES AS THEY ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE RELEVANT EACH DAY.

by matt h

2018年2月17日

Very informative and well designed. Programming assignments are especially interesting. It requires quite a hard work, though

by Balistreri

2017年11月7日

Haven't completed the course but, I can already tell the Prof. is much better than my Prof. @ ucsd. Excellent communication!

by Rik B

2017年5月3日

Well structured course. Accessible for everyone who has an interest in cryptography. Really good in repeating the key points.

by Hung N

2018年12月7日

This course provide a great source of knowledge, Professor Dan Boneh is really good in spreading knowledge. Highly Recommand

by Christer J

2020年1月4日

Very instructive videos and lectures, did the course to get an better insight into crypto and it gave me just what I wanted

by Rahul B S

2019年6月6日

This course's take on Cryptography seems very unique. I would love to be a part of the next course. Eagerly waiting for it.

by Raymi K C

2020年6月21日

Very insightful course. The professor explains concepts very well and backtracks to make sure you've grasped the concept.

by Jacob R

2016年3月13日

Excellent course for those of you who want to know the very inner workings of encryption, how it works and why we use it.

by Georgi A

2018年5月26日

Amazing course. I would recommend it to everyone who is interested into more in-depth cryptography knowledge. Good job !

by 黃暐倫

2017年10月29日

Thanks to this nice course, I now have some basic ideas about my Special Project. I am now anticipating Cryptography II.

by Ang L

2017年4月10日

Succinct but in-depth course about the important crypto primitives and how they work behind the scene. Awesome course!

by Fabio L B

2020年2月24日

Great Course, very important for me to get more informations to create new solutions for my company here im Brazil.

by Sai K A

2019年12月24日

Really good course..but application should've been taught ..was very tough to learn coding it in python from scratch

by Juan P V C

2017年6月2日

Excelllent course , the evaluations are hard but i think that is because the topic need mathematical and algoritms

by Chen S

2017年2月12日

Lecturer was able to communicate and breakup difficult topics into simple easy to understand lessons progressively.

by Ivan M

2016年10月19日

Very stimulating, very accurate, good balance between theory and practical examples. Many thanks to the teacher !!!

by Sudhir C

2016年5月5日

This is one the best course to learn Cryptography. This course is speacilly design for basic level to higher level.

by Vladlen L

2016年12月17日

One of the best introduction in Cryptography and Number Theory. Thanks to Author for clear explained information!

by David W

2020年7月20日

Excellent overview of Cryptographic concepts with a great range of interesting and challenging problems to solve.

by Luiz C

2018年10月27日

This Course is TOP level: a must for anyone interested in cryptography, without any strong prerequisite knowledge

by 端木赐

2016年9月1日

Pretty nice course! It helps me understand why encryption algorithms have been designed to be the way it is now.

by Abiven J C

2016年6月8日

Un cours excellent, capable de vous emmener des points de détails important. J'ai beaucoup aimé même si c'est un