Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,287件の評価
673件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH

Jan 14, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG

Dec 16, 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 226 - 250 / 657 レビュー

by David W

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent overview of Cryptographic concepts with a great range of interesting and challenging problems to solve.

by Luiz C

Oct 27, 2018

This Course is TOP level: a must for anyone interested in cryptography, without any strong prerequisite knowledge

by 端木赐

Sep 01, 2016

Pretty nice course! It helps me understand why encryption algorithms have been designed to be the way it is now.

by Abiven J C

Jun 08, 2016

Un cours excellent, capable de vous emmener des points de détails important. J'ai beaucoup aimé même si c'est un

by Kartikeya S R

Jul 03, 2019

Highly recommend this course for understanding the Basics of Crypto with the necessary Mathematical foundations

by Igor R T

Jun 28, 2017

This course is excellent, it fullfills what is promised in the course intro through crystal clear explanations.

by matt s

Dec 13, 2016

great introduction to crypto.

Enjoyable and well designed course. Challenging material and practical exercises.

by 洪恒藝

Mar 23, 2016

Very very interesting topic. I like this course so much. It is the key to the information security. Thank you.

by Pedro G

Jun 06, 2017

Stanford's MOOCs are the best! They are hard but always worth the effort. And can't wait for Cryptography II.

by Lauris L

Apr 21, 2018

Very hard course although explained very well, takes a lot of time to understand every concept but worth it.

by Sebastien A

Apr 06, 2020

Great course, some difficulty reading notation, I would make the questions a bit more verbose in the tests

by Mostafa B

Mar 16, 2018

Thank you very much for this amazing course, my priorities in software has been changed after this course.

by Boyan

Jul 24, 2017

Pretty informative course! Material was well presented and seemed up-to-date. Looking forward to Crypto 2!

by Nelson P V

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent courseware and delivery! I highly recommend digital security professionals to take this course.

by bdug

Oct 14, 2019

Gives a very good comprehensive view of cryptography. One regret: should have included digital signatures

by Fernando G

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course, i recommend it to any one willing to start understanding and working with cryptography.

by Partha M

Nov 19, 2016

Really helps to understand the underlying concepts of SSl and hence helps understand the working of SSL.

by 路凡义

Mar 10, 2019

I feel pretty pleasure for finishing this course. The teacher is patient and knowledgeable, I like him!

by Davide

Aug 11, 2020

Great course. Arguments are explained quickly but clear. Very good the quality of lectures and slides.

by Dalton P

Dec 17, 2018

Challenging Interesting Course. Really goes thought very basic concepts to build everything bottom up!

by Alexey A

Mar 11, 2018

The schedule was very tough. There were a lot of tests in the end of each module. But it was worth it.

by Nicolai S

Jun 04, 2017

I did a lot of crypto back at the university. This is a great opportunity for a thorough refreshment.

by Julien C

May 31, 2017

Excellent material to learn what "security" means, and what algorithms have been built to improve it.

by yuji w

Feb 22, 2017

it is a great course, covers a lots of different area with details and concepts. i like it very much.

by Stefan H

Sep 19, 2017

Very thorough course and engaged presentation. Thanks for providing, and waiting for the sequel ...