Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,387件の評価
708件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH
2020年1月13日

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG
2017年12月15日

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 251 - 275 / 691 レビュー

by Igor T

2017年6月27日

This course is excellent, it fullfills what is promised in the course intro through crystal clear explanations.

by Matthew R S

2016年12月12日

great introduction to crypto.

Enjoyable and well designed course. Challenging material and practical exercises.

by 洪恒藝

2016年3月23日

Very very interesting topic. I like this course so much. It is the key to the information security. Thank you.

by Pedro G

2017年6月5日

Stanford's MOOCs are the best! They are hard but always worth the effort. And can't wait for Cryptography II.

by Keshav S A

2020年10月19日

I have greatly enjoyed the course though learning has been slow for me as I have been out of touch too long.

by Lauris L

2018年4月21日

Very hard course although explained very well, takes a lot of time to understand every concept but worth it.

by Sebastien A

2020年4月6日

Great course, some difficulty reading notation, I would make the questions a bit more verbose in the tests

by Mostafa B

2018年3月16日

Thank you very much for this amazing course, my priorities in software has been changed after this course.

by Boyan

2017年7月24日

Pretty informative course! Material was well presented and seemed up-to-date. Looking forward to Crypto 2!

by Nelson P V

2020年3月27日

Excellent courseware and delivery! I highly recommend digital security professionals to take this course.

by bdug

2019年10月14日

Gives a very good comprehensive view of cryptography. One regret: should have included digital signatures

by Fernando G

2017年2月26日

Excellent course, i recommend it to any one willing to start understanding and working with cryptography.

by Partha M

2016年11月19日

Really helps to understand the underlying concepts of SSl and hence helps understand the working of SSL.

by amit a

2019年3月9日

I feel pretty pleasure for finishing this course. The teacher is patient and knowledgeable, I like him!

by Arshi B

2020年10月20日

A broad, fundamental dive into private and public key encryption systems. Challenging and informative!

by Davide

2020年8月11日

Great course. Arguments are explained quickly but clear. Very good the quality of lectures and slides.

by Dalton P

2018年12月16日

Challenging Interesting Course. Really goes thought very basic concepts to build everything bottom up!

by Alexey A

2018年3月11日

The schedule was very tough. There were a lot of tests in the end of each module. But it was worth it.

by Nicolai S

2017年6月4日

I did a lot of crypto back at the university. This is a great opportunity for a thorough refreshment.

by Julien C

2017年5月31日

Excellent material to learn what "security" means, and what algorithms have been built to improve it.

by yuji w

2017年2月22日

it is a great course, covers a lots of different area with details and concepts. i like it very much.

by Stefan H

2017年9月19日

Very thorough course and engaged presentation. Thanks for providing, and waiting for the sequel ...

by Daniel D

2016年10月25日

Excellent introduction to crypto primitives with gentle coverage of formal definitions and methods.

by Ed K

2018年2月15日

This was an excellent introduction to a topic that is difficult to understand at the detail level.

by Pramanshu R

2017年6月13日

Complete introduction to basic aspects of cryptography along with required pre-requisite of maths.