Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,333件の評価
691件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH

Jan 14, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 651 - 674 / 674 レビュー

by Yoshua H S

Oct 13, 2017

good but not for beginners ):

by Upam S

Nov 08, 2019

Nice learning experience.

by Meenakshi S

Dec 15, 2019

i was a great experience

by V c k

Jun 22, 2020

requires mathematics

by Akshit Y

Dec 06, 2016

excellent course!!!!

by Johanna C

Oct 05, 2019

Hard but worth it!

by Heet S

Jun 20, 2018

Excellent course

by ashish

Feb 18, 2019

good instructer

by xukai

Nov 20, 2018

还有很多课没有中文字幕

by 周泽全

Jan 12, 2018

有部分视频没有中文翻译

by Jiang

Nov 19, 2017

very well

by Farhodjon A

Sep 07, 2017

Great

by JOE M S

Aug 25, 2020

good

by Anuj P

Nov 18, 2019

good

by Rudiyard C J

Dec 03, 2018

NIce

by pranjul s

Oct 22, 2017

Nice

by PEYRARD T

Aug 30, 2016

The course is clear and goes at a sustained but correct pace. I really like the fact to show the weakness to understand what are the requirements of a secure PRF, PRP & co!

Optional programming assignments are really interesting unfortunately they take too much time to do and lack of guidance as it could be the case for the famous ML course. At least the first exercises should provide a development environment to get familiar with: hex, crypto libs, dictionary research, stats algorithms implementation ...

The first two weeks lack of in-video tests.

by Diego J H

Sep 16, 2017

The course was very good, but the pace was too fast, so eventually became the problem because it is

very difficult to follow. Anyway, it opened a new world to me and I'm willing to review many topics covered in this course

by Shahbaz H

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course , sometimes along there was some difficulty occurs but the support staff n teacher helps me a lot.Some practical implementation also missing from course.

by 黃筑渝

Sep 30, 2019

a little bit hard for no computer basic people

by Vaibhav D

Dec 08, 2019

Unnecessary questions are asked

by Samuel L

Jul 31, 2020

There's some good information in here, but it's way too mathematical for people who don't have a maths background. I have studied computer science but never liked maths, and I find the assessments confusing. There's a lot of maths discussion in the videos too that's equally puzzling and the focus is on theory as opposed to real world applications of cryptography. You can know a lot about cryptography without having to fully understand the maths behind it. If you're interested in learning about cryptography for the purposes of programming, then I suggest using another course which isn't as theoretical. There are a lot of better free online resources for beginners and non-maths students.

by Luís C D A J

Sep 07, 2016

Mentiroso, na descrição mostra que tem legenda para português porém o curso não tem legenda pt-br

by kartik j

Aug 09, 2020

Very Boring.