Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,333件の評価
691件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH

Jan 14, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 201 - 225 / 674 レビュー

by Мазин С В

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative and convinient course, everything is pretty easy to understand thanks to Stanford University, Coursera and Dan Boneh!

by Wessel v W

Nov 28, 2019

Awesome, good explanations, pretty hard on the math area (for me) but once you understand the way Dan explains it it's easy to follow.

by Augusto H d L Q

Sep 23, 2019

O Curso é ótimo, está me ajudando bastante, faço o download dos videos e do material e estudo em casa e me preparo para as avaliações!

by Jocelyn H

May 04, 2017

This was a very helpful introductory course I would recommend to anyone with no experience. Lectures were clear and easily understood.

by Rodrigo R P

Nov 22, 2019

An amazing course. As a person who deals directly with cryptography i see myself with a huge knowledge improvement doing this course

by Satvik C

Jan 22, 2017

There is no reason why this course deserves anything less than 5 stars.

Everthying is nicely explained and there is so much to learn.

by Andrés G

Aug 03, 2016

Teacher is very clear and the course contents are very good. This course is highly recommendable to any who is interested in crypto.

by Manazir A

Apr 18, 2016

Fantastic course. I am getting preliminary idea of cryptography from this course. Hope to take the "Cryptography II" course as well.

by JOHAN E

Mar 08, 2018

Awesome course. Really tough math wise for me, having come into this straight out of high school. Made it though, and learnt heaps!

by carlos g

Jan 10, 2018

great course i learn a lot and let me know that i need to learn a lot more, thanks Dan and all the folks that answer on the forums

by Purusharth A

Nov 04, 2017

Best course for learning cryptography. Assignments questions are challenging and test every knowledge you learn during the course.

by Daniel B

Jul 13, 2018

Amazing course full of useful content! Professor Dan Boneh presents complex cryptographic topics in a very understandable manner.

by Arnon S

Jan 12, 2018

The course is very interesting. Dan Boneh really explains the material very well and in an interseting way. Waiting for Crypto II

by Daniel M

Sep 11, 2017

Sencillo, pero suficiente para que el que está un poco interesado en el mundo de la criptografía quede más que decidido a seguir.

by Gina J

May 10, 2018

This guy is SO MONEY!! He makes it look like you could do cryptography in your sleep. Which I am almost convinced he must do ;~D

by Vladislav K

Jun 01, 2017

An interesting course. I liked the optional programming exercises most. I hope Cryptography II is as interesting as this course.

by Camilo H V G

Sep 21, 2016

Dan Boneh is an excellent techer, he has the ability to simplify complex topic. So greatful to be able to take clasess with him.

by s j

Jul 28, 2020

Best course for beginners who eagerly want to gain knowledge of Cryptography.

Dan Boneh sir is amazing at declaring the lecture.

by Juraj B

May 24, 2017

Interesting content, very well presented. Exams are really great - they require thinking and they also explain new information.

by Игонин А А

May 29, 2016

It's a great course! Professor Boneh has done really big work to explain the principals of cryptography. I really enjoyed it.)

by Brunno V

Feb 27, 2018

Course is really good and really in depth.

But PLEASE ADD ELLIPTIC CURVES AS THEY ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE RELEVANT EACH DAY.

by matt h

Feb 17, 2018

Very informative and well designed. Programming assignments are especially interesting. It requires quite a hard work, though

by Balistreri

Nov 07, 2017

Haven't completed the course but, I can already tell the Prof. is much better than my Prof. @ ucsd. Excellent communication!

by Rik B

May 03, 2017

Well structured course. Accessible for everyone who has an interest in cryptography. Really good in repeating the key points.

by Hung N

Dec 07, 2018

This course provide a great source of knowledge, Professor Dan Boneh is really good in spreading knowledge. Highly Recommand