Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,908件の評価
577件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

LG

Dec 16, 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 76 - 100 / 563 レビュー

by Manazir A

Apr 18, 2016

Fantastic course. I am getting preliminary idea of cryptography from this course. Hope to take the "Cryptography II" course as well.

by Amit A

Jan 30, 2018

Very good course but some topics at the end are left to be covered. Waiting for next course.

by Pregie A T G

Jun 05, 2016

I learned a lot about this course. This is a very helpful addition knowledge to my profession.

by Aliaksei K

Oct 12, 2017

Great course. The amount of math is just enough for providing a solid theory background. All the materials are presented in a logical order and enhanced with good examples. The size of the course allows get accounted with essential fundamentals.

by Alexandr K

Nov 27, 2016

Tough! But worth it!

by Alberto G

Oct 30, 2017

The course is challenging and requires a lot of attention and effort from the student.

by Carlos B

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent course, I'm looking forward to part II. Thanks!

by Andrey A

Oct 17, 2016

I am happy about the fact, that this course is teaches people very important Cryptography subtleties. This makes me think more about -- what would be the best way to preserve this information, so that it can guide future human generations! Thank you, Professor Dan Boneh! I am looking forward for the Crypto II. Kind Regards, Andrey Arapov

by Pramanshu R

Jun 13, 2017

Complete introduction to basic aspects of cryptography along with required pre-requisite of maths.

by Svyatoslav N

Nov 18, 2016

Amazing course, awesome practize - want more!!!

by Prabhakaran K

Mar 24, 2016

Simply amazing! A great social service in the history of Education.

by Alfred L

Jan 14, 2017

Great introduction to the concepts. I really enjoyed learning everything in this course. My only regret is that I was too busy to take time to do the optional programming assignments.

by Paulo E d V

Sep 04, 2017

A great introduction to cryptography!

by Debasish R C

Oct 22, 2017

Very well explained. I am also reading some research papers, it has become very easy to understand what they are talking about. One must read the additional material for good results.

by Chen S

Feb 12, 2017

Lecturer was able to communicate and breakup difficult topics into simple easy to understand lessons progressively.

by Mustafa B A

Feb 13, 2017

Very good

by David M

Oct 02, 2016

Cours très complet et bien présenté

by yowdheya

Jul 07, 2017

the course gave me basic understanding on wide topics in cryptography.

by 郑宇

Aug 27, 2017

brilliant course!

can't not wait for the second part!

by Vladislav K

Jun 01, 2017

An interesting course. I liked the optional programming exercises most. I hope Cryptography II is as interesting as this course.

by Mike M

Jul 09, 2017

Wonderful, wonderful course. A journey that establish my mindset for cryptography. My only complain is the long-long wait for the second part of this course - Cryptography II.

by Mohamad C

Apr 08, 2016

Very exceptional material and courseware

by neha a

Aug 03, 2017

I am keenly intrested in learning it in details and am pursuing PhD in it.

by Satish K

Sep 24, 2017

Very Good

by Vishwas P

Jul 12, 2017

Exceptional course on getting basics of cryptography. Not only teaches the theory, also gives practical advice on what is the right choice as of today. Looking forwarding to Cryptography II class stating September. I only wish, I had more time to finishing programming exercises.