Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,926件の評価
580件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

LG

Dec 16, 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 101 - 125 / 567 レビュー

by jyoti y

Oct 30, 2017

The course was extremely informative and interesting. I do not possess a computer science background and enrolled in the course just to learn a little about cryptography. While the learning curve was steep, the course content was engrossing that I did not want to stop. Infact, it motivated me to gain more knowledge in the field and I am currently learning programming. :)

by Humberto M

Apr 08, 2017

Excellent course. Dan explains crypto from the ground up making it easy to understand more advanced constructions as the weeks advance.

by Han S

Mar 12, 2017

Brilliant course!!

by Marcos M H

Jun 16, 2016

Great course. I haven´t finished it yet but is too useful and well explained.

by Michael F

Oct 11, 2017

Excellent Course. Outstanding lecturer.

by Michael B

Feb 14, 2017

Really cool course that was fun and very informative. Really well designed quizzes, homeworks, and programming assignments. It was pretty difficult compared to most online courses but I guess that's expected from Stanford...

by Zihao Z

Mar 27, 2016

excellent!

by Antoine S

Jul 02, 2016

It 's the second time I follow this course and I still find that so amazing. I'm waiting Crypto II until a year and I hope it will be released soon... Thanks Pr Boneh for sharing your little (for you) big (for me) knowledge !

by Chen S

Feb 12, 2017

Lecturer was able to communicate and breakup difficult topics into simple easy to understand lessons progressively.

by Mustafa B A

Feb 13, 2017

Very good

by yowdheya

Jul 07, 2017

the course gave me basic understanding on wide topics in cryptography.

by 郑宇

Aug 27, 2017

brilliant course!

can't not wait for the second part!

by Mohamad C

Apr 08, 2016

Very exceptional material and courseware

by neha a

Aug 03, 2017

I am keenly intrested in learning it in details and am pursuing PhD in it.

by Satish K

Sep 24, 2017

Very Good

by 洪恒藝

Mar 23, 2016

Very very interesting topic. I like this course so much. It is the key to the information security. Thank you.

by WEIQI C

Jun 28, 2017

High quality lectures.

by Kedar J

Jan 05, 2018

Initial lectures set the stage for building more complex schemes. One of the most intense courses I have taken. Prof. Boneh is so passionate about the topic and a great teacher. He really wants you to get the topic. Awesome course! Thank you and looking forward to Crypto II.

by Raimundo J

Nov 26, 2016

Great course!

by Antonio d J G D

Mar 04, 2017

Todo me pareció muy bien

by Georgiy S

Nov 12, 2016

Very interesting course, I used it as Brain training. Thanks you.

by 黃暐倫

Oct 29, 2017

Thanks to this nice course, I now have some basic ideas about my Special Project. I am now anticipating Cryptography II.

by Maxim K

Apr 30, 2016

Excellent and very practical course. Thank you, Dan Boneh.

by Michallis P

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course to master the basics of cryptography, and for smart card developers to understand what's written in the specifications. Crytpography II is my next goal :-)

by Fernando J

Apr 03, 2017

Thanks, was a really great and enjoyable course.