Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,916件の評価
579件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

LG

Dec 16, 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 176 - 200 / 564 レビュー

by Jocelyn H

May 04, 2017

This was a very helpful introductory course I would recommend to anyone with no experience. Lectures were clear and easily understood.

by Bharath K

Mar 14, 2018

excellent

by Jakub K

Mar 13, 2017

A fantastic overview of the subject. Highly recommended!

by 宋宇

Oct 27, 2016

so fantastic

by Marko D

Jan 08, 2017

The course gives fundamentals of Cryptography. But I would say that it dig very deep with fundamentals so I would highly recommend this course if you need/want to understand Cryptoraphy

by Henrik B

Nov 15, 2016

I always wanted to know a bit more about cryptography, and this course is perfect as a starting point. It balances theory with practice. The part I enjoyed the most was the programming exercises where you could use some of the theory in practice.

by Vladlen L

Dec 17, 2016

One of the best introduction in Cryptography and Number Theory. Thanks to Author for clear explained information!

by Reinhard S

May 28, 2017

Excellent course!

by Rishav C

Dec 30, 2016

none

by Pierre D

Feb 12, 2017

This course is brillant, with awesome (optional) coding problems to learn who to go from theory to practice! Thanks for these wonderful materials.

by Andrea

Jun 05, 2017

Interesting, great topics, great teacher

by Med T

Sep 01, 2016

Amazing Introduction and oreview !

by Chuan G

Sep 24, 2017

really a helpful course! Thank you

by Ankit P

Dec 25, 2017

Awesome course for a beginner to cryptography...

by Udi D

Oct 17, 2017

tough love...

by Vinh H T

Jul 02, 2017

This course help me more understand about Cryptography.

by Fernando G

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course, i recommend it to any one willing to start understanding and working with cryptography.

by Lior S

Oct 19, 2016

This is a great course that was taught well, and had very helpful mentors. In general I found the course challenging but not too difficult. The reward was a good understanding of the open cryptographic protocols that are used in most real world applications. As minimum prerequisites, I would recommend having done courses in statistics, probability theory and programming.

by Le H

Nov 09, 2016

Great!

by Vlastimil P

Jan 14, 2017

This course is definitely worth the time -- the explanations are very logical with refined transitions from topic to topic. I enjoyed every part of it including the tests and programming assignments. Thank you very much for filling many gaps in my knowledge!

by Ritwik B

Jan 28, 2017

outstanding!!!

by Filip R

Nov 20, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives overview of whole flow and systematically prepares us to understand each of the part. I am really looking forward to Crypto II, where will be described more things about certificate and new exchange protocols. Thank you.

by matt s

Dec 13, 2016

great introduction to crypto.

Enjoyable and well designed course. Challenging material and practical exercises.

by Gabriel M F d S

Jan 25, 2017

não terminei mas gostei do que vi

by Salman N

Jan 14, 2017

the real MVP!