Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,562件の評価
751件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH
2020年1月13日

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC
2017年3月10日

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 201 - 225 / 734 レビュー

by Ruchit R

2018年1月3日

Was fast paced and very well designed course. Enjoyed all the aspects of the course and got to know many things regarding cryptography in practice.

by Chitrang S

2019年8月1日

Excellent Course. Requires lot of patience but the rewards are extremely great.

Learned a lot about internals mathematics involved in Cryptography.

by Jing Q

2017年6月3日

Great introduction to cryptography. I have learned a lot from it, but still, there is much to study in this field. Surely I would come back again.

by Pierre D

2017年2月12日

This course is brillant, with awesome (optional) coding problems to learn who to go from theory to practice! Thanks for these wonderful materials.

by Christian F

2020年3月1日

I think this course was an ecelent course. Too short and too many information. High-level teach by amazing Harvard professor. Thanks Dan Boneh.

by Mohamud A J

2019年10月8日

Excellent course material with even more excellent Professor. thank you prof. for your generosity. thank you coursera for making this available.

by Algorithm Y

2017年3月1日

Thank you very much for anyone that make this course very interactive and fun. Special thank's for Prof. Dan Boneh as Instructor in this course.

by Bai S

2016年8月7日

No matter whether you know what Cryptography is, and if you don't know whether you like it, you'll find the answer after taking this course.

by Simon C

2017年8月16日

My background is in mathematics, I found this course had very good explanations as well as a range of optional further reading / exercises.

by Vijai K S

2016年6月14日

This time it will be finished. I have such a craze on cryptography and network security. i want to finish the course perfectly this time :)

by Petar P

2020年5月24日

Amazing content, great structure, easy examples even for first-timers, and a handful of extra-reading resources. Recommended for everyone.

by Sangar S

2020年6月28日

This course is filled with a great amount of information covered at a fast pace. A must do course if you need to get into Cyber Security.

by Olusola A

2018年6月12日

Good pace , reading along the transcribed speeches of the professor.The professor broke down the lesson into easily understandable bits.

by Waleed A

2017年6月13日

This is really awesome for basic learners of cryptography. This course motivated me to choose Cybersecurity field for my future studies.

by Filip K

2021年5月27日

T​hank you for creating this course and enabling anyone with a smartphone and an internet connection to learn this powerful technology.

by Vigneswaran R

2019年10月31日

Very interesting. A little fast paced. As suggested, we should pause, think, and then continue, in order to get most out of the course.

by Bastien T

2018年2月25日

Many thanks to Dan Boneh and everyone involved in preparing this amazing course!

I can't wait for Cryptography 2 (hopefully this fall?).

by Humberto M

2017年4月7日

Excellent course. Dan explains crypto from the ground up making it easy to understand more advanced constructions as the weeks advance.

by Мазин С В

2020年8月24日

Very informative and convinient course, everything is pretty easy to understand thanks to Stanford University, Coursera and Dan Boneh!

by Wessel v W

2019年11月28日

Awesome, good explanations, pretty hard on the math area (for me) but once you understand the way Dan explains it it's easy to follow.

by Augusto H d L Q

2019年9月23日

O Curso é ótimo, está me ajudando bastante, faço o download dos videos e do material e estudo em casa e me preparo para as avaliações!

by Jocelyn H

2017年5月4日

This was a very helpful introductory course I would recommend to anyone with no experience. Lectures were clear and easily understood.

by Rodrigo R P

2019年11月21日

An amazing course. As a person who deals directly with cryptography i see myself with a huge knowledge improvement doing this course

by Satvik C

2017年1月22日

There is no reason why this course deserves anything less than 5 stars.

Everthying is nicely explained and there is so much to learn.

by Andrés G

2016年8月3日

Teacher is very clear and the course contents are very good. This course is highly recommendable to any who is interested in crypto.