Chevron Left
Cryptography I に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Cryptography I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,231件の評価
659件のレビュー

コースについて

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

人気のレビュー

BH

Jan 14, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC

Mar 11, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

フィルター:

Cryptography I: 201 - 225 / 642 レビュー

by Игонин А А

May 29, 2016

It's a great course! Professor Boneh has done really big work to explain the principals of cryptography. I really enjoyed it.)

by Brunno V

Feb 27, 2018

Course is really good and really in depth.

But PLEASE ADD ELLIPTIC CURVES AS THEY ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE RELEVANT EACH DAY.

by matt h

Feb 17, 2018

Very informative and well designed. Programming assignments are especially interesting. It requires quite a hard work, though

by Balistreri

Nov 07, 2017

Haven't completed the course but, I can already tell the Prof. is much better than my Prof. @ ucsd. Excellent communication!

by Rik B

May 03, 2017

Well structured course. Accessible for everyone who has an interest in cryptography. Really good in repeating the key points.

by Hung N

Dec 07, 2018

This course provide a great source of knowledge, Professor Dan Boneh is really good in spreading knowledge. Highly Recommand

by Christer J

Jan 04, 2020

Very instructive videos and lectures, did the course to get an better insight into crypto and it gave me just what I wanted

by Rahul B S

Jun 06, 2019

This course's take on Cryptography seems very unique. I would love to be a part of the next course. Eagerly waiting for it.

by Raymi K C

Jun 21, 2020

Very insightful course. The professor explains concepts very well and backtracks to make sure you've grasped the concept.

by Jacob R

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent course for those of you who want to know the very inner workings of encryption, how it works and why we use it.

by Georgi A

May 26, 2018

Amazing course. I would recommend it to everyone who is interested into more in-depth cryptography knowledge. Good job !

by 黃暐倫

Oct 29, 2017

Thanks to this nice course, I now have some basic ideas about my Special Project. I am now anticipating Cryptography II.

by Ang L

Apr 10, 2017

Succinct but in-depth course about the important crypto primitives and how they work behind the scene. Awesome course!

by Fabio L B

Feb 24, 2020

Great Course, very important for me to get more informations to create new solutions for my company here im Brazil.

by Sai K A

Dec 24, 2019

Really good course..but application should've been taught ..was very tough to learn coding it in python from scratch

by Juan P V C

Jun 03, 2017

Excelllent course , the evaluations are hard but i think that is because the topic need mathematical and algoritms

by Chen S

Feb 12, 2017

Lecturer was able to communicate and breakup difficult topics into simple easy to understand lessons progressively.

by Ivan M

Oct 19, 2016

Very stimulating, very accurate, good balance between theory and practical examples. Many thanks to the teacher !!!

by Sudhir C

May 05, 2016

This is one the best course to learn Cryptography. This course is speacilly design for basic level to higher level.

by Vladlen L

Dec 17, 2016

One of the best introduction in Cryptography and Number Theory. Thanks to Author for clear explained information!

by Luiz C

Oct 27, 2018

This Course is TOP level: a must for anyone interested in cryptography, without any strong prerequisite knowledge

by 端木赐

Sep 01, 2016

Pretty nice course! It helps me understand why encryption algorithms have been designed to be the way it is now.

by Abiven J C

Jun 08, 2016

Un cours excellent, capable de vous emmener des points de détails important. J'ai beaucoup aimé même si c'est un

by Kartikeya S R

Jul 03, 2019

Highly recommend this course for understanding the Basics of Crypto with the necessary Mathematical foundations

by Igor R T

Jun 28, 2017

This course is excellent, it fullfills what is promised in the course intro through crystal clear explanations.