Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,327件の評価
547件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 426 - 450 / 531 レビュー

by Rodrigo L

Aug 04, 2020

it was too difficult to finish the programming part of the course. Maybe the course could give some mo detailed example to the students.

by Pritam B

Jun 06, 2020

According to the pre-requisites, the course said we don't need any coding background, but the assignments were very much code-oriented

by Marcus S

Sep 30, 2017

Course is a nice introduction, although a bit updated at the moment and more details about the bitcoin code itself could be given.

by MacDonald c

Apr 13, 2019

This course has open my eye more on my new career is a bit stronge for beginners but you fit in into new world of global economy.

by Michael D

Jan 13, 2018

The tasks could have been broken in smaller pieces to make them more understandable. Course material (Videos) are understandable.

by César P

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent course!. Just 4 stars because it is becoming a bit outdated. Blockchain frenzy is to be blamed, not the teachers ;-)

by David H M

Jul 31, 2017

Very nice course. I would have appreciate a treatment slightly more mathematical, but overall it is a great course.

by Nikesh S

Apr 02, 2017

The course was really helpful.

Considering the fact that I was not from security background, it went very smoothly

by Silvio S V C

May 17, 2020

The course is excellent, thank you!!! But you should give some information in the videos about the assignments.

by monique m d s m

Jan 16, 2019

Curso muito bom,a unica crítica é a questão das legendas,poderiam ter mais opções como em espanhol por exemplo.

by Yuhao D

Jun 09, 2017

The assignments needs improving, more clarification and testing files(input files) are needed to help students.

by Igors G

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent material for those that want introduction to the world of Bitcoin and other Blockchain technologies.

by antony j m

Jul 26, 2017

The course provided a great insight into the bitcoin domain and related aspects. The lectures were interesting

by Mohammed A H

Jan 13, 2017

The course is just amazing, the assignments on the other hand are much less: hard, grader issues ...

Thank you!

by Joseph K

Feb 20, 2017

Very good course, but be prepared to do some non-trivial java programming as part of the assignments.

by Javier G S

Jun 11, 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

by Wouter D P

Mar 21, 2017

Extremely good course. Only drawback is that the assignments cannot really be checked independently.

by George B

Mar 01, 2017

Testing environment for coding assignments was difficult to use to troubleshoot programs for errors.

by Douglas M

Jun 17, 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin

by Sitaram K

Jun 23, 2017

The knowledge provided is very elaborated and useful for understanding Bit coin an its security.

by Vardman T

Aug 22, 2017

Assignments are disjointed and lectures a bit dated but great basics that are well presented

by Nikolay G

Feb 06, 2018

Very informative and detailed. Little bit outdated so I can't wait for the new version.

by Aurelien

Jun 25, 2017

Good overview of the impact on society, also the principles and the technical details.

by Marco T Z

Mar 01, 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

by Peter C E

Feb 15, 2018

Should be updated a bit, but still entirely worthwhile - especially for newbies.