Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,508件の評価
593件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB
2018年3月10日

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG
2017年12月22日

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 101 - 125 / 574 レビュー

by Richard H

2020年5月4日

An in-depth crypto learning journey, I highly recommend to everyone who wants to understand the true mechanics behind the fascinating Bitcoin Blockchain model.

by Zoltán M

2017年11月1日

Excellent course, very insightful. The assignments are rather hard, and you have to have a fairly strong computer science background in order to complete them.

by Liu L

2017年9月18日

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

by Dmitry S

2017年8月20日

Great theoretical material.

Practical tasks could be better though. Too much time wasted debugging grader, resolving ambiguities between theory and assignments.

by Marek P

2018年3月17日

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

by Anuar K

2017年6月28日

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

by Ryan B

2020年7月18日

This course taught me exactly what it said it would. Feel like i have a good grasp on bitcoin fundementals after this. I knew almost nothing going into it.

by Valeria N

2018年9月15日

Great course, very happy that I took it, I feel I understand the intrinsics well now and will be happy to continue research on the topic beyond the course.

by Soumitra B

2018年1月31日

a fascinating journey. at times is very technical, however, very rewarding in terms of understanding bitcoin, alternative coins, and blockchain in general

by Siddhartha

2017年12月29日

I feel that a lot of research has to be done pausing the lecture and understanding the terms used in it. I like it that way because I get to learn more

by Zhongda X

2019年11月11日

Informational, with hands-on experience. Educates pretty well on the technical details. Also addresses some FAQs if cryptocurrency is new to you.

by Ben D

2018年5月27日

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

by chava l

2020年8月7日

such a great course at first i thought i would't do it but eventually digging into the concepts given me confidence and thanks for the course

by Sebastian M

2017年11月26日

Solid amount of knowledge presented in clear and concise way. Some basic Java experience is required those who want to pass the assignments.

by Swen L

2017年2月16日

Programming exercises were really helpful for understanding. Advanced course including more programming exercises would be very interesting.

by Javier A

2018年6月2日

If you are a software developer who wants to work in blockchain space, you MUST take this course as starting point. Absolutely recommended.

by Shahab K

2018年2月9日

Good foundation course in learning the Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency but further learning will be required in making the career in this domain.

by Jose E F

2017年8月9日

Muy bueno, un poco largo y tedioso ojala tuviera mas informacion y overview sobre ethereum.

Excelente aportacion como esperado de Princeton

by ADITYA R

2020年9月7日

I would like to thank all the professors for making this course , this course was really informative and I learned a lot in this course.

by Johnathan F

2018年1月14日

Fun and exciting to learn how technology can tie the competing interests of different groups together to make a technology like Bitcoin.

by anshul d

2017年8月5日

extremely helpful. though i am eager to learn more about smart contracts and Ether as a currency. Please include that in course. Thanks

by Liu D

2017年3月14日

Great course! Explain bitcoin system with a very friendly way. The topic is well covered with recent update. Strongly recommended.

by Larry E

2017年2月28日

I really enjoyed the depth of the information in the course and the forward looking view of 'where does bitcoin go from here.'

by Nadim M

2017年8月30日

Incredible learning experience! This course provided me with the necessary tools and knowledge to understand cryptocurrencies

by Alexandre V

2017年6月20日

Intensive and complete, with many examples and professionals who really know what they are talking about. Highly recommend.