Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,703件の評価
635件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

AG
2017年12月22日

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB
2018年3月10日

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 601 - 620 / 620 レビュー

by Marco S

2018年1月7日

I had troubles in understanding assignments. I think they should be more descriptive

by Stefano E C

2018年3月13日

Contents are referred to 2014 status of bitcoin and of the related topics.

by Pawan K G

2020年7月4日

Its an amazing course but a certificate could have been motivating

by Mark X

2017年10月22日

i would like more practice, i.e., more programming assignment

by Pablo A B

2017年7月18日

Needed a Certificate of Accomplishment to be really worthy

by Kin M L

2017年10月22日

the homework is not very well structured.

by Serjey G I

2017年3月9日

Nice course with troublesome assignments.

by Takahiro A

2017年1月14日

Assignments would need to be improved...

by Robin L

2017年10月12日

对于了解比特币,还不错,作业内容实用性不强,前后逻辑还有同可能内容关联性不大。

by Maria N

2020年6月10日

Good lections, but bad assignments

by ashutosh r

2020年8月28日

It was nice to study this.

by SONU D

2021年5月22日

where is my certificate?

by Matthew F

2021年6月2日

O​utdated,from 2015

by SIGIT P Y M

2020年10月19日

no certificate

by Jonathan G

2018年5月16日

This was a tedious and boring course! the assignments were impossible to decipher and I fail to see the end result of the point of the coins. Wouldn't it make more sense to have some form of physical currency or bartering instead?

by Frederik W A

2021年8月25日

They toke a very interesting topioc and made it as boring as possible. The teachers very boring and the material was boring. Old powerpoint presentation like form the early 2000.

by chatal

2017年7月19日

Data from 2014 isn't useful in today's environment. Although fundamentals are clearly valid tpday, an update to course is mandatory

by Syrita N

2018年2月23日

This course was a little too advanced for me and not quite what I had in mind.

by Leopold W

2017年12月15日

ntm

by Jasmine V

2021年5月28日

First off, I completed my first year in university in Computer Science. I don't shy away from code. I have good experience with Python and C# mostly. But the FIRST assignment is Java code based with the most poorly explained instructions and no code material leading up to it (in my quick flick through the material as soon as I saw the Java Assignment). Poor decision for such a good course.