Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,070件の評価
490件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 301 - 325 / 474 レビュー

by Nadim M

Aug 30, 2017

Incredible learning experience! This course provided me with the necessary tools and knowledge to understand cryptocurrencies

by Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

by Diego J B

Jul 17, 2017

Excelente curso! Una lástima que no den la posibilidad de ofrecer certificado!

by vikram s

Apr 22, 2017

The best course on bitcoin out there!

by Martin B A

May 23, 2018

Great content and teachers.

by Digvijay

Nov 18, 2017

Fantastic !

by James M

Nov 29, 2017

Very detailed inspection of the Blockchain, cryptocurrencies, security, common problems, algorithms and much more like power utilization. Please be aware you need to be fairly familiar with Java if you wish to be successful in this class.

by David C

Aug 09, 2017

This was a GREAT course...one of the best offered on Coursera. The lectures were spot-on, with sufficient detail and background to make everything understandable. The first programming assignment was very difficult, however. I would strongly suggest that the Coursera team break this assignment into 8-10 chunks, with small steps to accomplish along the way (leading to the final result as currently envisioned) and provide some guidance to help students understand what is needed and perhaps how to structure some of the code. I found that assignment nearly impossible to complete, but was eventually successful. Assignment #2 was almost trivial in comparison, and #3 was somewhat challenging but not nearly as daunting as the 1st assignment. Finally, I was surprised that a certificate was not offered after successful completion of the course. This was one of the longest (and most challenging, when the programming assignments are factored in) of ANY course I've taken on Coursera (and, I've taken a lot). Oh...and one more thing, I suggest adding a final quiz at the very end of the last week's video. As soon as the 3rd assignment was completed in week 7, the course thinks everything required has been accomplished and declares victory. I still need to watch about 3 hours of videos to really finish the course (which I fully intend to do!), but the course thinks I'm done. Anyway, this was a really good course and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it to anyone interested in all things BitCoin.

by Robert B

Apr 29, 2018

This is a great intro to Bitcoin nad Blockchain in general. Great teachers.

by Larry E

Mar 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the depth of the information in the course and the forward looking view of 'where does bitcoin go from here.'

by Mihail I

Dec 28, 2016

Great class, very interesting assignments, a lot to learn.

by Israel C

Mar 26, 2018

excellent introduction to bitcoin and blockchain technologies, take advantage of this free course!

by Fakiha K

Apr 13, 2019

the course is helping me learn mechanics of bitcoin

by Changhai K

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course, many thanks !

by Leonardo F

Sep 19, 2017

Simple Great!

by Jan

Nov 28, 2017

Really good course. Everybody thinking about investing in cryptos should do it.

by Keith C B

May 01, 2018

Well packaged and presented course.

by Peter K

Nov 05, 2017

The best bitcoin course I have found on the internet to date.

Great way to understand the thoughts behind bitcoin technologies.

The authors have found a perfect balance to cover wide range of subjects and getting deep into details.

by kPatch

Feb 09, 2017

Well organized and insightful content.

by ERIC P

Apr 23, 2018

very good coverage of all aspects about bitcoin and applications! Very interesting!

by John M

Apr 02, 2017

Well paced, very informative, challenging enough.

by Mark K

Dec 20, 2017

The best explanations of the technology

by Mayank B

Apr 16, 2018

nice

by Rui Z

May 06, 2019

Very helpful course to get familiar with the fundamentals of cryptocurrency. They used a lot of specific examples to explain the concepts, which was very helpful.

by Joshua S

Mar 22, 2018

A LOT of information. It put a lot of the technology into perspective. Definitely worth the time if you're trying to pick up some knowledge.

If I had one criticism, it is that some of the stuff included is already dated. Which is bound to happen with tech that moves so fast.