Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,070件の評価
490件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 376 - 400 / 474 レビュー

by Michal P

Jan 24, 2017

Great course. Very well explained topics. The only criticism would be on lack of tests in coding tasks, and only one language supported. (Java)

by Nathan Z

Jun 19, 2017

Things are good except the assignments, which is hard to get started.

by Michael D

Jan 13, 2018

The tasks could have been broken in smaller pieces to make them more understandable. Course material (Videos) are understandable.

by Sitaram K

Jun 23, 2017

The knowledge provided is very elaborated and useful for understanding Bit coin an its security.

by Nikolay G

Feb 06, 2018

Very informative and detailed. Little bit outdated so I can't wait for the new version.

by Moisés J S

Feb 13, 2018

muy educativo para aprender a minar

by Susanne

Oct 20, 2017

The videos are very informative and I learned a lot from it. The information in the later weeks is outdated. An update about legislation, altcoins and the future of Bitcoin is needed. I would have given this course 5 stars, if it wasn't for the difficult programming exercises. There is very little feedback on these exercises. If I didn't have a friend who had done the course already and knows Java very well, it would have been very difficult to pass this course. That's why I deduct 1 star. I say again, the course is excellent to get in-dept understanding of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency. Thank you for making this course. Too bad I can't get a certificate.

by Michael M

Feb 20, 2017

Thorough overview of relevant topics.

by Mika V

Feb 13, 2017

Very useful information about bitcoin and blockchain in general.

by Yuhao D

Jun 09, 2017

The assignments needs improving, more clarification and testing files(input files) are needed to help students.

by SungJae C

Mar 15, 2018

Not as technical as I have thought at the first sight, but still gives pretty deep insight into the field considering the course was taught 3 years ago and the cryptocurrency community has undergone a massive change!

by Bea J

Nov 27, 2017

Excellent course for a beginner. Highly recommended

by Manuel

Apr 11, 2018

Lessons 1- 8interesting and well organised, exercises are hard to nail and require commitment.

Latest part very rushed and superficial, irrelevant

by Oliver S

Sep 18, 2017

I enjoyed the lecture series. As many have stated previously, I do think that the assignments assume a sizeable amount of technological knowledge that is not necessarily cohesive with the lectures.

by Ruslan D

Oct 24, 2017

Lectures are excellent! The complex things are explained quite simple and it was easy to me to understand the material. But I am not sutisfied with assignments. It was really hard to understand what should be implemented and how it should work. Thank you for the course!

by Douglas M

Jun 17, 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin

by ryan s

Jan 08, 2018

A great basic overview of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

by Kamil S

Feb 17, 2018

Great course for understanding bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. The assignment instructions could be more clear. It would be helpful if there was some way to debug code locally before submitting it to prevent wasting time on trivial problems. Otherwise it covers a lot of ground, and I feel I understand the topic at hand from a technical perspective very well now.

by 宋品皓

Apr 28, 2018

too abstract and the ol test is full of bug

by Maxime

Jun 01, 2018

A very good introduction to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

Somes parts looked out of date, or at least would need to be update ! Thank you for all that !

by Jorge H F

Jan 31, 2017

Well structured, good explanations. Tests require java programming skills, could be a good idea to divide them into smaller pieces and combine them with other type of tests, so they can be distributed every other week instead of having 3 big programming exercises.

by Varun T

Dec 26, 2017

This course gives quick and good insight into crypto currency basics.

by vipul

Jan 20, 2018

should not be based only on java - but should allow pseudo code assignments

by praful b

Mar 13, 2017

Good overview of crypto currency. The programming assignments are interesting (can help if there is some support on the forum). overall good program for someone wanting to learn blockchain

by Alexey S

Jun 13, 2017

I enjoyed lectures from this course, but assignments were not well discussed in lectures, also the scoring code on coursera server produces some mistakes. All in all, my opinion is that this couse is worth being studied