Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,331件の評価
549件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 76 - 100 / 532 レビュー

by Vladimir Š

Feb 18, 2018

Altocin chapters are outdated but covered fundamentals still hold true and once you understand Bitcoin well you stand on solid ground and ready to venture out on your own. I highly recommend the course!

by chang j y

Aug 31, 2017

Excellent intro course into blockchain technology and potential applications could be built on top of it. Also, if you're technical there are programming assignments which reinforce your learning.

by mohsin k

Nov 30, 2017

A wonderful course with great amount of knowledge. The assignments can be improved a little as the first assignment is some what difficult and can be broken into two assignments some week apart

by Belen S

Mar 23, 2018

Very good view of blockchain´s system. I´m an economist, so I hadn´t any studies about some technical concepts but this course has been very useful to understand how Bitcoin protocol works.

by Gundas V

Jun 17, 2017

Very good course - I finally fully understand how bitcoins work!

It would be nice to see this course updated with the recent developments in cryptocurrencies (smart contracts, Ethereum etc.)

by Zhu L

Mar 25, 2018

Great course, with materials concerning both technical and sociological aspects of blockchain and cryptocurrency.

I think there can be more exercises and programming assgnments for learners.

by Sanzaya P

May 10, 2020

Very lucid introduction to the Crypto Currencies and Bit coin. Thanks for the extensive elaborations else sometime I might have fallen into trap of trying to mine Bitcoin with my laptop.

by David D

Jan 24, 2018

I would like to thank all people who contribute to this course. The course answers "all questions" of newcomers. I like its format, it gives both perspective and detail view of domains.

by J M K

Mar 18, 2018

Thank you for the informative course. Would be looking forward for more in this field. Also could you please suggest/elaborate on how this technology will help in derivative space.

by STEVEN V D

Apr 27, 2018

Absolutely essential for everyone who wants to know everything about Bitcoin and blockchain. Big shout out to the instructors and dept of the course. Would absolutely recommend!

by Julio a r

Jan 24, 2018

Muito interessante, poderia explicar melhor como funciona a implementação ao menos nos primeiros codigos. Levei um bom tempo para intender, mas ainda não consegui implementar.

by Edoardo V

Nov 27, 2017

One of the best courses I have had! Great for understanding the technical aspects, as well as the economics and social implications of blockchain technologies. Thanks a lot!

by Ognyan K

Mar 18, 2018

Great introduction to cryptocurrency technologies. Complete overview of the what the individual components are and how they work together. Good pace and engaging presenters.

by Darren K

Dec 21, 2017

Difficult coding, but the content is well put together and very informative when increasing the depth of understanding of cryptocurrencies in general. Thanks so much!

by JOHN T

Jul 16, 2019

Good course to learn cryptocurrency basics and know about Bitcoin and blockchain basics..

The programming assignments were challenging and helped with coding skills.

by Balaji S

Mar 08, 2018

The best course anyone can get on cryptocurrencies. Just follow the videos, don't have to read any book. The course design is perfect, right content in right size.

by Nur H

Jan 15, 2017

This course is very interesting, I learned a lot of thing about bitcoin ecosystem and technology behind them. The programming assignment is challenging. Thank you.

by Rui Z

May 06, 2019

Very helpful course to get familiar with the fundamentals of cryptocurrency. They used a lot of specific examples to explain the concepts, which was very helpful.

by Oludare J O

Jan 20, 2018

A very concise and detailed insight into cryptocurrecies, block chain and the applications thereof using Bitcoin as a platform to explain. I learnt an awful lot.

by Blaž U

Dec 29, 2017

Fantastic and informative course. Even though the topic on blockchain changes with a fast pace, the foundations learned here still remain valuable after 2 years.

by Roman B

Oct 20, 2017

The greatest asset of this course is the practical approach. After completing several program assignments you will be really familiar with blockchain technology.

by Richard H

May 04, 2020

An in-depth crypto learning journey, I highly recommend to everyone who wants to understand the true mechanics behind the fascinating Bitcoin Blockchain model.

by Zoltán M

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent course, very insightful. The assignments are rather hard, and you have to have a fairly strong computer science background in order to complete them.

by Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

by Dmitry S

Aug 20, 2017

Great theoretical material.

Practical tasks could be better though. Too much time wasted debugging grader, resolving ambiguities between theory and assignments.