Chevron Left
Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,070件の評価
490件のレビュー

コースについて

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

フィルター:

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: 201 - 225 / 474 レビュー

by Eisenhower R G

Dec 02, 2017

excelent course thanks coursera and university of princenton

by onephone

Dec 23, 2017

excellent

by g s k r

Dec 02, 2017

Great course content. Thanks for such awesome lectures

by Omer M A E

Jan 31, 2018

Very informative course , would diffidently recommend it for anyone interested in Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies .

by MOHD A K

Feb 15, 2018

good

by Julio a r

Jan 24, 2018

Muito interessante, poderia explicar melhor como funciona a implementação ao menos nos primeiros codigos. Levei um bom tempo para intender, mas ainda não consegui implementar.

by Manik P

Dec 08, 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

by Alejandro M M

Jun 12, 2018

Thank you for your great job .

by Marek P

Mar 18, 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

by Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

by Manoj K R

Jun 12, 2017

Great stuff, nicely explained and put together

by Nicholas v P

Jul 22, 2017

Great introduction, but far more learning is needed to become an expert.

by Vladimir B

Aug 15, 2017

It was informative. Thank you!

by Igor J

Jan 31, 2018

Great course, I had a lot of fun solving the programming assignments. I am certain that my knowledge on how Bitcoin works is much better now. In fact, I can't believe how little I knew before this course and thought I have a good grasp. The main difference is that after learning much things in detail, I realized how many assumptions I had before. This class resolved that (trustless consensus, propagating transaction on a p2p network, building the blockchain on a distributed network, underlying cryptography details and much more)

by M K M

Mar 08, 2018

All the modules have been explained clearly... Thanks to Princeton :)

by Markus S

Nov 27, 2017

An excellent course. Thank you a lot!

by wangfy

Mar 27, 2018

good

by Ashley M

Aug 09, 2017

Great material ,

All that i needed to get knowledge in this filed in an organised manner

by Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

by AFONSO C B

Jan 21, 2018

Perfect!

by Petro Z

Jan 09, 2018

Fantastic and unbelievable level of cryptocurrency and core bitcoin knowledge!

by Osman V

Dec 16, 2016

Great teachers and topic.

by Joel B

Apr 08, 2018

Good introduction class to blockchain applied to cryptocurency with some interesting practical programming exercises. A few points to improve:

1) the level of explanation of the exercises, it takes time to understand what is asked and we sometimes need to make some hypothesis bases on low level of information; also the exercises are in JAVA, would be great to have other programming languages available

2) Really looking forward to another class on other blockchain applications such as Hyperledger

by Edward P

Feb 07, 2017

Despite some issues with the automated grading of programming assignments this course was a great immersion into Bitcoin, surrounding technologies, and research areas. It is a great foundational course that prepares the student for many possible career opportunities as well as advanced studies in the field. The textbook is outstanding as are the lectures.

by Darren K

Dec 21, 2017

Difficult coding, but the content is well put together and very informative when increasing the depth of understanding of cryptocurrencies in general. Thanks so much!