Chevron Left
暗号 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による 暗号 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,172件の評価
218件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

人気のレビュー

EB
2016年11月18日

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY
2016年11月3日

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

フィルター:

暗号: 151 - 175 / 215 レビュー

by P V R P

2021年5月14日

This course was well organized with all the crypto topics that cover the basic need for upcoming sections. I am feeling great by doing this course thank you professor Jonathan Katz.

by David P

2017年6月19日

Very interesting, but a bit too theorical : it would be cool to see more practical case, and the internal mechanisms of a standard encryption scheme like AES.

by Chinmay S K

2020年4月21日

The course is an excellent one for those who want to learn cyber security. Concepts are explained really well although it requires a higher mathematics.

by Ayman M

2019年10月3日

Thanks a lot to our professor but I think we need to know more about the prerequisites of this course and more examples wit numbers and answers

by Sumit G

2019年5月4日

Nice teacher, but the course is tough for those who didn't know ABC of cryptography

by Victor J

2017年2月4日

PDF slides would have been appreciated. The course is good, contents are good.

by PUSHPENDRA S

2021年4月4日

It will be helpful to clear your cryptography concept and tnx to coursera

by Mahmoud H

2018年8月12日

very nice course material, just it was stuffed with too much statistics

by Marcos S G

2017年3月7日

A pretty dry topic, but the teacher manages to keep the interest up!

by ADEPU N T

2021年7月14日

The course is very good, it covers from basics to all adv models

by Fabio D

2016年6月12日

Complicated course that requires lots of mathematic background

by Maciej P

2017年3月23日

Sadly, I was unable to comprehend everything I had seen. :(

by nicolas d o r

2021年3月13日

es bueno el curso debería estar mas enfocado a la practica

by Vivek B

2020年2月19日

it was very good to be honest. Very good for beginners.

by Sjir B

2018年2月28日

Pretty though at some points, but very interesting.

by Manoj K A

2020年11月26日

it helped me to gain the knowledge in cryptograpy

by Praveenkumar21 R

2019年3月11日

this course was help me to improve the knowledge

by Prajeesh J L

2016年10月2日

Could have given a certificate of accomplishment.

by soumyendu d

2020年8月22日

Thank you Prof. Katz. It was a great learning.

by Muhammad M S

2019年3月27日

it will be better if it translated to arabic

by Muhammad S B

2016年3月18日

Very much helpful for learning Cryptography

by Shubham S

2018年4月5日

Course is very good for beginners.

by Akshat A

2017年7月12日

Course was in good flow

by GOTTAMGEETHIKA

2021年10月7日

just loved the course

by 121710314036 M S D

2020年11月26日

THANK YOU SO MUCH