Chevron Left
暗号 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による 暗号 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,168件の評価
218件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

人気のレビュー

EB
2016年11月18日

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY
2016年11月3日

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

フィルター:

暗号: 176 - 200 / 215 レビュー

by GOUTHA V K

2020年11月26日

excellent course

by Natthachai C

2017年6月8日

Excellent course

by Francisco J M M

2016年2月11日

Funny workshops.

by k v r

2020年4月16日

goo explanation

by simarpreet s

2020年12月2日

good course

by Sucre C

2016年12月13日

Excellent!!

by Lav T

2016年2月2日

wonderful!!

by Pardha S B

2020年10月1日

Excellent

by Sitaram K

2017年8月21日

detailed.

by cyril m

2016年6月9日

Very good

by Archisman

2017年11月5日

beautyyy

by BAINA R R

2021年10月12日

good

by Gaurav R T

2021年9月3日

good

by Iyinoluwa J O

2021年7月22日

good

by DHARMIK B

2021年7月1日

good

by 121710309040 P G R

2020年12月15日

nice

by POKURI B

2020年12月7日

good

by Luka P

2016年12月12日

Good

by JOHN P

2018年1月29日

PGP

by 121810312040 R K S

2021年9月24日

by 121810301002 K S P R

2021年7月29日

by Daniel S

2021年1月2日

Could be because I studied electrical engineering I'm missing some needed mathematical background, but the way the content is explained in this course I often needed to look into other sources that explained it in a more understandable way for me. Hence I needed much more time than expected for this course and I have the feeling it's possible to explain a lot of parts in a more understandable way if there would be more notes and explanations to the formal definitions.

by Ramnath K

2017年10月24日

It is good but I have to do extensive research of what is being thought and I have to study your book like Introduction to Modern Cryptography and attend other Cryptography online courses, only them I am able to understand this course. If more examples and solved problems will be provided then it will be very helpful. Samples programs are very good and able to solve. Thank you.

by Timo S

2017年8月21日

I enjoyed the lextures. They covered a lot of material in very short time.

But i am deeply dissappointed of lack of examples, test exercises and disactive forum. If you dont get something right a way or you have any doubts, then you are sadly alone, because no-one is reading or giving correct answers on the forum;

by Hernan G M

2018年12月15日

Interesting review of all crypto basics, maths. It is an starting point, the first gate, then you may go deeper and discover more details and applications.